Chevron Left
Voltar para End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
estrelas
974 classificações
148 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

GP

Nov 18, 2019

awesome learning experience fro the teacher from google. thanks to coursera and google for providing me such a good lesson which will be beneficial for my upcoming future and research work

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

por 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

por Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

por Kesepattapu N

Feb 22, 2019

nice course

por 장해수

Jun 16, 2019

ExCELLenT!

por Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

por Jincheol W

Jun 25, 2019

Good Job!

por Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

por Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

por Alexandros D N

Nov 13, 2018

Very good

por 이관동

Jul 02, 2019

awesome

por 이근주

Jul 01, 2019

so nice

por 김기원

Jun 28, 2019

is nice

por 황정용

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing

por Naman M

Sep 23, 2019

great

por Lee S J

Jul 03, 2019

Great

por Lee M

Jul 01, 2019

good!

por 황인규

Jul 03, 2019

good

por 이전규

Jun 23, 2019

good

por Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

por Atichat P

Oct 03, 2018

Good

por Manu G

Oct 04, 2019

Course covers the fundamentals of GCP with TF. Although the labs don't require much of a coding, and the ones which require have a poor structure because after each subtask say Task 1, you should be able to see if your code outputs the correct output, so for that they should have included some testcases. Also in the training part, quicklab has limit of 2 hrs, but training takes about 40-50 mins for a lower input size, and that lab requires to run training 3 times, so I was forced to just trim down the input size to fit all tasks within the lab time limit.

por Mr. J

Sep 05, 2019

great survey of it. optional labs should be mandatory I think. Also it would be nice to have a end to end walk through in summation. another option to complete the mental model it to map notebook sections to the GCP infrastructure in a presentation.

I wonder about cloning the gcp repo locally to use it as a local template to further study. In other words I fire it up in my account later. or I access GCP via anaconda jupiter. Just wondering.

por Rohan S

Feb 24, 2019

This course is more suitable for learners who have some prior familiarity with machine learning. For people who are unfamiliar with the Google Cloud Platform, this course walks you through all the steps required to build a simple model on Google Cloud Platform. Overall, the course was good, but I would recommend previous experience with machine learning to avoid stalling.

por Mohamad A

Aug 10, 2019

It is good course it contains all required to understand what you need to make and finalize and I learn all steps needed to make model ML app with google. However, there some notes sometimes I miss understand in labs there moving in code fast without explain maybe the labs for us to read later and at the end thanks to share with us your expertise and information