Chevron Left
Voltar para End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Comentários e feedback de alunos de End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP da instituição Google Cloud

4.5
403 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the first course of this specialization, we will recap what was covered in the Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/machine-learning-tensorflow-gcp). One of the best ways to review something is to work with the concepts and technologies that you have learned. So, this course is set up as a workshop and in this workshop, you will do End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on Google Cloud Platform Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

SA

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

KT

Oct 07, 2018

A very helpful course, we were able to practically apply all the knowledge we received from the First Specialization. I feel much more confident to do ML after this course!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

por Kevin M

Dec 06, 2018

Not enough hands-on labs. Mostly just videos and running existing python code. Had to write only a tiny amount of code. I won't remember any of the code, I'll just remember ctrl-enter on all of the pre-written python.... could definitely use some improvement.

por Panit A

Apr 27, 2019

Would be nicer if students can use the google cloud with less restrictions. I got blocked multiple times from trying the codes in the videos..

Overall, the materials are great and very interesting!

por Harsh S

Jun 09, 2019

Objective of course is great. But, a lot can be improved in terms of clarity on how to execute this course. It is not clearly mentioned whether we need to just execute provided notebooks or write code from scratch. Moreover, how to copy these notebooks from Google cloud repo on github is not mentioned anywhere.

por Serhan A

Mar 03, 2019

Definitely adds a unique perspective on thinking about machine learning systems at scale. This course is suitable for Data Scientists, Data Engineers and Machine Learning Engineers.

por Carlos V

Oct 07, 2018

One of my favourites Courses from Google, it provides an excellent overview of the End to End Machine LEarning process, and how to use GCP to speed up your workflow, highly recommended to anyone looking to expand their understanding of Real World application of ML

por Jakub B

Jun 19, 2019

Very weak course. There are no assignments, only 'labs' for which there are walkthrough videos that tell what happens in code, but they don't actually ask to implement or test anything.

The qwiklabs platform is also very unwieldy - even for labs that take 10 minutes you have to go through set up that takes at least 5 minutes...

If you want to take whole specialization the course might be useful, but otherwise DO NOT DO THIS COURSE

por Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

por Satyabrata P

Jun 18, 2019

This course is very help full for the beginners where one can learn the ML model to Create , Train , Evaluate & Deploy , very live examples and hands on lab .

My sincere thanks to the training instructors for their efforts.

por 장해수

Jun 16, 2019

ExCELLenT!

por 최철웅

Jun 16, 2019

V3RY 900D!!!

por Manan P

Jun 16, 2019

Awesome experience.

por Dennys R T

Jun 16, 2019

good

por Sachin K M

Jun 14, 2019

this is what I needed for overall understanding for ML-based solution and it's deployment to production.

It really helps me to achieve my goals.

por KimNamho

Jun 12, 2019

thank you

por Vo C C

Jun 11, 2019

I've learnt a lot about the data pipeline.

por Jun W

May 27, 2019

Nice content. Would be nice if students are required to write more codes, not just running the written codes .

por Daniel L

May 26, 2019

The course is a look at building an end-to-end system, but I think it's generally good.

por Shuo Y

May 19, 2019

Good course to get hand-on experience on end-to-end ML systems with Tensorflow.

por Waqas K O

May 13, 2019

Very well formed course content

por Armando F

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to learn how to use the GCP to build and deliver a large scale ML application.

por Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up!

por Björn S

Apr 11, 2019

excellent

por Parul G

Apr 07, 2019

Very Helpful

por Luis E O

Apr 04, 2019

Excelente

por Amitava D

Mar 31, 2019

This is one of the best courses i have done. It is an essential course if you want to build real life machine learning Models