Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Employee Performance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Employee Performance da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
2,192 classificações
536 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Melhores avaliações

MH

10 de out de 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

30 de jun de 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 533 Avaliações para o Managing Employee Performance

por Sandra S

29 de nov de 2017

Loved the handouts that went with the lectures. I found this very helpful. Great class full of information.

por Ruby O C

31 de jan de 2021

I highly recommend this course. It provides you a deeper understanding about Managing Employee Performance.

por Mapula L N

17 de fev de 2021

This course is very cricial it taught me so many things whihc will help ne as a person and my organisation

por Неля М

8 de fev de 2021

Great course, has interesting insights. Wish it was a bit longer and dived into some of the areas deeper.

por Ingabire J

26 de ago de 2020

The course is very important. it will help me to improve the performance management at my workplace.

Thanks

por Alberto T C

23 de jul de 2018

Awesome course! So many amazing pointers and learning points that are great to take into any organization!

por Maria J

27 de out de 2017

The teacher it's a very nice man, and the examples resonates with our jobs in the real world. Good course!

por Erik W

16 de jun de 2021

Very good insights - i think this one was the best course so far, and i will review this one continually.

por Atefe A

19 de abr de 2021

The instructor was super motivating and the way he kept me engaged with the topic was amazing. Thank you.

por MARYAM Y A

27 de jul de 2020

thanks a lot for valuable information , i am sure that will add to my knowledge and experience at my work

por �RAKSHA M M

26 de jan de 2022

When i get the job this knowledge will helps to how to work in the company and how to behave in company.

por VINITH.K

24 de fev de 2019

helped me to learn several aspects of employee performance and gain knowledge about employee performance

por GABRIELA G

20 de ago de 2018

Excellent course, it will be very useful to apply it with my managers starting with Service Leadership.

por Luca P

21 de dez de 2020

One of the best courses attended with University of Minnesota's Professor. Thank you Larry Bourgerie!

por Sarah S

22 de jul de 2021

This instructor was excellent. I understood everything and never once felt like skipping this module

por Jackie

6 de ago de 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

por SUNIL

19 de mai de 2020

Very good one and thank u professor , he is very good at teaching Managing Employee Perfomance .!

por Philomene B K

31 de mai de 2022

Excellent course. PowerPoint slides were very hepful and when you start, you don't want to stop.

por Deleted A

11 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot of things which would be helpful to me in future.

por Thitiwat

12 de abr de 2021

The course is full of interesting things and the assignment is challenging, highly recommended!

por Jenebeb A

25 de set de 2019

Modules are helpful on how we manage our employees performances. Thank you Sir Larry Bourgerie.

por prathipa p

29 de jan de 2019

Prof was splendid in explanation and the presentation slides really helped to understand better

por PENG X

7 de jun de 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

por Natasha Y H

19 de abr de 2022

Learnt a lot from this course. Gave me a broader view on how to manage employees performance

por Karina C F

25 de out de 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.