Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Employee Performance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Employee Performance da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
estrelas
2,194 classificações
537 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Melhores avaliações

MH

10 de out de 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

30 de jun de 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 534 Avaliações para o Managing Employee Performance

por Deanna W

28 de out de 2018

Great Course! Learned quite a bit about this subject and can use it in my current job as well as future jobs! Thank you so much!

por Prompiriya P

21 de jul de 2020

Extremely informative and interesting lectures by Professor. I like that the overall tone balances between seriousness and humor.

por Juliette Z

11 de set de 2019

Learned to have a more positive mindset and attitude and bring out the best in people. Thank you so much, Professor Bourgerie!

por Dana A

27 de set de 2020

One of the best courses provided by Coursera, many thanks to the lecturer for the creative presentation throw outs the course.

por Soumma D

30 de abr de 2020

Extremely instructional. Professor Larry is an amazing teacher who actually uses points rather than verbose to explain topics.

por Haminat A A

17 de nov de 2020

Excellent and well tailored course. Thank you Coursera, thank you the course instructor (Larry Bourgerie) and the whole team.

por David j R M

11 de set de 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and enlightening, I feel that I learned too much for the future work I want to reach

por Monica O

29 de jun de 2020

Amazing course Full of interesting points. Practical and clear iindications and really complete. Congrats to the professor!

por Shubha I

17 de out de 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

por MD.Tanzim H

30 de abr de 2021

Very helpful course in managing people. Lot's of stuff to learn. The instructor was very helpful in the lectures. Thanks

por Stefania S F

16 de abr de 2020

This is an excellent course. The instructor is engaging, and there is memorable content that I will bring into my role.

por Irena K

19 de mar de 2020

It was an interesting course, and I learnt a lot of new information that can help me in the further career development.

por Dr A K

16 de abr de 2021

This was the best course which will give you the clear understanding and insight about managing employee performance.

por Cynthia C Z

18 de nov de 2020

Prof Larry I loved your course. Very interactive and very comprehensive. I learned so much from your course.

Thank you

por Neifi M C

26 de set de 2020

Un curso excelente, completo y muy entretenido. El profesor claramente es una persona super inteligente y preparada.

por DINI D

23 de set de 2021

thank you for taking this course I feel happy and greatly increase my knowledge about managing employee performance

por Serugo A

19 de out de 2019

This course has greatly impacted me with skills in Managing Employee Performance; real practical life time skills

por JAIJEETH.T

14 de ago de 2020

Quality lecturer ,nice and understandable background videos and oresentation .Worth doing this wonderful course.

por Hébreu J

22 de mai de 2020

This training is very enriching. I learn a lot in such a short period of time and I love the methodology

adopted.

por Shaheen K

14 de abr de 2020

Very well designed course. The instructor did a great job in preparing me to carry out skills in the real world.

por Saurabh C

9 de abr de 2020

Its very interactive session, in between quiz & questions ensure you stay focused. I liked the content & method

por Roy P

18 de jul de 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

por Charmis T

12 de set de 2020

Every course is truly informative and engaging. You can really apply it in your day to day challenges in work.

por Camilla S

10 de mai de 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

por John S

8 de mar de 2022

A bit daunting in sections but overall an interesting course, would reccomend to anyone starting a business.