Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Employee Performance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Employee Performance da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
770 classificações
165 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Melhores avaliações

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Managing Employee Performance

por Isabel M

Jun 01, 2016

Thank you so much for such a fun and well done course. The material is very well structured and learning is done progressively. The professor is such a master of his subject and a great orator that it was very pleasant just listening to. A lot of insights, quotes, examples, suggestions are made and it really helped me learn and retain new knowledge.

I would highly recommend this course, even just by itself. For future or current managers.

Thanks for sharing this knowledge!

por Camilla S

May 10, 2016

Favorite course of all. Larry is such a likable teacher and very good, was actually sad that his course ended.

por Raina M

Nov 14, 2016

wonderful

por Jessica S

Jul 08, 2017

Full of great knowledge. I loved this teacher's teaching style full of life experience, facts and easy to understand; but the class was still challenging.

por Abdul Q A

Jun 17, 2017

good course

por Daria C

Oct 03, 2017

Great! Inspiring!

por Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

por Ballamurugan R

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent Course Material and professors.

por EMMANUEL S H

Nov 15, 2017

Great !

por Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

por Bello A

Oct 14, 2017

one of the best course ever,i really enjoyed the lectures.

por Sumit B

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent material, easy to understand and well taught

por Bryan B

Aug 07, 2017

I enjoyed this class. It was well thought out, fast paced

por Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

por Chika E

Oct 04, 2017

Fantastic course, very engaging and deliberately or consciously insightful for beginners with no knowledge of the field like myself.

por Patricia C

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent resources for a newbie.

por Ricardo C

May 14, 2016

Thanks for this course.

por krushnasamy s

Jun 18, 2017

excellent course

por Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

por Runyararo M

Oct 20, 2016

Loved the course

por Juan F

May 08, 2016

It is great¡ I am learning so much.

por Valentin M

Aug 17, 2017

very good training

por Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

por PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

por REMONA W

Jun 24, 2018

V