Chevron Left
Voltar para Managing Employee Performance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Managing Employee Performance da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.7
770 classificações
165 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Melhores avaliações

BO

Jul 01, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

IN

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course.\n\nVery engaging author and teacher. Amazing coursework - Specifically regarding the Management by Objectives approach. Very intuitive design, and great value for money.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Managing Employee Performance

por Ricardo C

May 14, 2016

Thanks for this course.

por krushnasamy s

Jun 18, 2017

excellent course

por Nova S

Oct 02, 2016

It's a great course for people who are newcomers in employee performance management. And for those who seek to have better career with this knowledge, I think this could advantage them.

por Runyararo M

Oct 20, 2016

Loved the course

por Juan F

May 08, 2016

It is great¡ I am learning so much.

por Helmar F

Nov 20, 2017

Excellent course. What I've liked the most is the emphasis on how important is to connect the culture into the performance appraisal process

por Tran T D

Jun 25, 2018

This is the critical session you need to learn because it provides a lot of knowledge for your perfomance management to your organization / department. Not only about knowledge, but also practical about styles of performance you can meet, how to solve problem when you have difficulty into review/ evaluate or management process. Thanks a lot.

por Shipra C

Oct 06, 2016

very helpful course

por Abdul Q A

Jun 17, 2017

good course

por Karina C F

Oct 25, 2017

It is an excellent course. I learned interesting and new things that will help me at my job.

por Bello A

Oct 14, 2017

one of the best course ever,i really enjoyed the lectures.

por Sumit B

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent material, easy to understand and well taught

por Cassandra G

Jun 26, 2017

The material in this course was extremely applicable to real-life situations. It gave me a great foundation for building our team's performance management system.

por Patricia C

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent resources for a newbie.

por Valentin M

Aug 17, 2017

very good training

por Roy P

Jul 18, 2016

It is a facet that any organization needs work on. It helps with overall engagement and retention of employees.

por PENG X

Jun 07, 2018

Very good course, helped to renew and deepen my understanding on Managing Employee Performance.

por Maria L L C

May 08, 2016

Excellent! The teacher is dinamic and it shows that he knows a lot of the subject.

por Meghana G

Apr 15, 2018

Very educational and learnt a lot about how performance management can be effectively done that benefits employees, organization and the customers.

por Khayala J

Apr 12, 2017

amazing course and amazing instructor

por Shubha I

Oct 18, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Every manager must take these courses to better understand and motivate their team members.

por Jackie

Aug 06, 2017

It was an excellent course. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Thanks so much!

por sarwat j

Jun 13, 2016

good

por hassan g m

Jan 23, 2017

All the best. i really understood the importance of Managing employee perforce i really liked the idea of civility and its important.

por Yuliia N

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent material!