Chevron Left
Voltar para Emotional and Social Intelligence

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emotional and Social Intelligence da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.7
estrelas
616 classificações

Sobre o curso

"We are wired to connect. Neuroscience has discovered that our brains very design makes it sociable, inexorably drawn into an intimate brain to brain linkup whenever we engage with another person." Daniel Goleman – Prologue – Social Intelligence Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) is defined as a set of competencies demonstrating the ability one has to recognize their behaviors, moods, and impulses, and to manage them best according to the situation. This course will give you the tools you need to be emotionally and socially intelligent in your workplace. Having the ability to master ESI gives employees a distinct advantage in their positions. It allows them to access their emotional center while managing their relationships with their team members. Competencies associated with emotional and social intelligence are often what separates an average performer from a great one. And, unlike our overall intelligence, emotional intelligence can be learned and improved over time. In this course, we will explain the value of emotional and social intelligence for professional success. We'll assess current emotional and social intelligence skills and you will discover the Foundational 4 Quadrants of Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) to understand, use and manage emotions. We will explain how stress can impact application of emotional and social intelligence skills, and reflect upon needed actions to take to create connections and build relationships for greater professional effectiveness....

Melhores avaliações

DM

13 de ago de 2022

The Learnings in ECI Course is an excellent way for having as a kit in your carrier growth. At a personal level and in the social world it is very much required not only to understand but execute.

JS

14 de mai de 2021

I request every teaching faculty & industrial personal to learn from this course. Very useful & eye opening course. I have already started using tips from this course in my day to day life.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 116 Avaliações para o Emotional and Social Intelligence

por Ramon R

26 de nov de 2021

short and practical course to improve your emotional and social intelligence, the intelligence that really matters in life and at work!

por DAMIAN C

16 de jun de 2021

Es un excelente curso con el que realmente aprendemos a conectarnos con nuestra sociedad y mejoramos nuestras inteligencia emocional.

por GeonHyo B

4 de jul de 2022

This course was so helpful for me in enhancing my motivation and social skills! It was such an honor to be in this class.

por Anne L M

2 de mai de 2022

I loved this course and finished it quite quickly. I found it very engaging with lots of resourses/reading material.

por Nhu T N

29 de mai de 2021

love this course, it gives me a totally new view about how I can apply emotional intelligence in my daily activities.

por Estelle_W

17 de jul de 2021

T​he course is really good and really interesting. Recomend it to everyone who want to develop this skills

por Abeer G

26 de mar de 2022

Amazing course which has informative data and practices to apply on a personal and professional levels

por Sai N S

3 de fev de 2022

Wonderful knowlege on ESI and its importance. Good understandability of concepts by of the tutor too.

por Steffano G

25 de mai de 2022

God tier course about emotional and social intelligence (introduction level to intermediate level).

por Abdullah N

16 de fev de 2022

A comprehensive course on how to take practical steps to use social skills in your daily life.

por Akshay S

1 de mai de 2022

This course is really helpful to understand and develop the emotion and socical intelligence.

por mohammad o

2 de ago de 2022

This Course really helped me to learn how to balance the emotions in work environment

por Allison W

30 de dez de 2021

Great class. I guess I have things to work on - it was more difficult than I thought.

por VISHNU P U

2 de jul de 2021

i've learned a lot from this course, now i got the right tools improve my ESI

por Abbas H

22 de mai de 2022

Very helpful and should be an added value for anyone applying to a new job.

por VARANASI S S K H

9 de jan de 2022

i​ learned a lot

h​ow to improve my self with respect to surroundings

por KRITHIKA Y V

15 de jan de 2022

this course really helped me to understand emotional intelligence

por Arnulfo G

24 de mai de 2022

I​ learned so many useful tools I can apply in my everyday life.

por Pyata G S

6 de jan de 2022

I learn some thing new about emotional and social intelligence

por MARCIANO S T

1 de mar de 2022

I think it is a very good course, I loved it. Thank you

por Cherry J E

1 de jun de 2021

I have learned a lot! Glad I enrolled in this course.

por KALE I

9 de jan de 2022

This is an wonderful course to learn about EI and SI

por Ruben E M B

22 de out de 2021

Curso muy completo para mejorar la habilidad blandas

por Eneni B

21 de jun de 2022

T​his course is recommended for every human being.

por pamela b o

9 de mai de 2022

m​uy buen desarrollo personal, a seguir avanzando