Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
2,035 classificações
422 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT
2 de Jul de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de Out de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

401 — 416 de 416 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Woong G P

9 de Ago de 2017

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

por Moustafa S A A A

4 de Fev de 2018

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

por Stuti

19 de Ago de 2018

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

por Leonardo

21 de Abr de 2017

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

por BEJJAGAM J

4 de Abr de 2020

The course is some what difficult ,

but if we put our efforts wee can do it easily..

por RAJINIKANTH R

15 de Jun de 2020

This course is good for an overview.QUIZ questions were good.

por L N R

4 de Jul de 2018

more insights of the topics were expected!!

por Chandru S

3 de Abr de 2017

I like this mam teaching

por avinashkolla

28 de Out de 2020

it was good

por Deleted A

15 de Jun de 2020

Good

por ashutosh s

25 de Mar de 2019

The course is difficult, instructors are pathetic. They teach A,B,C and in final quiz it's X,Y,Z. It is very difficult for average student like me to solve. I had no choice but do this course, otherwise I would not have even looked at it.

por MOVVA V S

12 de Abr de 2020

just better

por Diandra H

16 de Out de 2020

I would like to terminate this course now.

por Loke L

20 de Abr de 2020

why this much time,and pretty tough too..

por Попов С

23 de Mai de 2020

Bad!