Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,996 classificações
411 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT
2 de Jul de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de Out de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 405 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Naveen M A

29 de Out de 2020

This is a great course. I learned and refreshed a lot of things from this course, Thank you Georgia Tech University, and Thank you very much Dr.Ferri and Dr.Robinsion.

por Jayed H

30 de Ago de 2020

This course is very well organized and helped me a lot to know the basics of electronics. Thanks a lot to the instructors. They are enjoying a lot while studying.

por Kerolos O A

27 de Nov de 2020

This Course is amazing!! I reviewed 3 years of my electronics curriculum taking it , the instructors are excellent and I am grateful to find this amazing course.

por KAUSHAL S

28 de Mai de 2020

This has been a really great and helpful course for me. Helped me clear my doubt about my previous knowledge and learn quite new circuits and its components.

por Ricardo G M

15 de Fev de 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

por Hamit C D

15 de Nov de 2020

It was a very revealing and beautiful training series. I realized that most of the hard information is actually easy. It was a quality course. Thank you.

por ANKEET L

8 de Jun de 2020

Nice course for beginners to electronics. Gives nice explanation about various components and the assignments are helpful in gaining hold of the concept.

por Shiersh D

14 de Set de 2020

Nothing More Nothing Less ,I Would Say Dr Ferri Is The Best. Dr Robinson Was Also Good But I Find Dr Ferri Was More Explanative , She Is Really Good.

por mohamed n a

17 de Nov de 2020

i would like to thank both professors for helping to achieve my goal when i started this course and i wish them good health and happiness thank you

por Tasrif K

25 de Set de 2020

A very basic course about electronics covers all about linear and non-linear parts. Very nicely designed for covering all electronics concepts.

por Diganta M

14 de Jul de 2020

Great course indeed.Reason behind taking this course was to clear my concept on Op-Amp.It was in my Academic syllabus in my 2nd Year 1st term.

por Muhammad A S A

9 de Out de 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

por Harshada b

2 de Jun de 2020

It is a very good course especially if you want to revise your concepts again. Dr. Robinson is truly one of the best teachers in my life.

por Горєв О В

20 de Mai de 2020

Clear and concise. Excellent course, all very clearly explained, will be suitable even for those who do not know much about electronics.

por Pushpinder S

22 de Mai de 2020

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

por Patricio C

18 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

por James D C

7 de Jan de 2021

I like that they provide the solutions after taking the quizzes it helps us students understand the the concepts more effectively!

por Mohamad A

13 de Jun de 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

por Sai s

8 de Set de 2020

this course is absolute beast. but the person must have some basic knowledge on circuits in order to fully grasp the content.

por G R K

3 de Jun de 2020

overall course is good and i learnt many new concepts thank you for giving the opportunity to learn such a wonderful course

por Nilima K

12 de Mar de 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

por SHRIHARISH R

7 de Ago de 2020

Today I learn more about electronics some words are not clear for me . Some tym the formula are so tough to remember.

por Deepak D N

20 de Jun de 2020

A great way to revise through the topics for the Electronic Branches & also an opportunity to learn something new.

por Md. Z H

11 de Ago de 2020

It's an amazing course which provides very good understanding of the discussed topics. Thanks to the instructors.

por Dylan J

9 de Dez de 2020

Better than my college credited intro to electronic course. I can't wait to build on the skills I have obtained.