Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,438 classificações
288 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 283 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Mirza A B

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

por Shreyas S S

May 28, 2020

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

por MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

May 12, 2020

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

por Sebastian A C P

Nov 07, 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

por Alexey S

Feb 16, 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por K M

Jun 21, 2020

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

por Rifat H

Nov 19, 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

por haroun

Jul 02, 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

por Kartike S G

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

por Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

por Arka M

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

por Shreeharsh V

Jun 11, 2020

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

por srinath

Jul 05, 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

por Chisomeje O

Jun 25, 2020

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.

por Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Jose E H

Jul 31, 2017

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

por SUSHIL Y

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. quite a tough one. as you go further the level of difficulty incresases.

por Shivam K U

May 05, 2020

It is basic but it needs improvement in the areas such as the explanation of band gain and

por Mai M

Oct 20, 2016

She is the best electronics teacher I've seen. I wish she did the whole course by herself.

por Raghavendra k

Jun 20, 2020

It was a very good course. Concepts were dealt from fundamentals to advanced concepts

por Madhusudan

Apr 30, 2020

IN BASIC ELECTRONICS I HAVE LEARNED A LOT THROUGH THIS COURSE SPECIALLY MOSFET BASICS.

por Chirantan G

Apr 12, 2020

Very Thorough and Challenging making us put more effort thereby helping us learn more.

por Sulaimon W O

Dec 03, 2017

I benefit a lot. This is just a summary of 2 years undergrad electronics course I did.

por Mark J S

Sep 30, 2016

I finally understand the concepts of Electronics. Very good lecturers, my compliments.

por Sahim K

May 13, 2020

This Course was more challenging and requires a lot of practices to solve numericals.