Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,715 classificações
352 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 347 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Anand K M

Jan 21, 2018

A very nice course which involves the concepts of electronics in a compact way. This course is organized in an efficient manner by both the instructors to cover up the basics of a wide range of topics involved in Electronics engineering. I would be thankful to the instructors for their effort and commitment for building this course.

por Kunal D

May 02, 2020

This course is very helpful for freshers. With the help of regular assignments just after the completion of each topic makes your grip on that topic. Quizzes are very helpful and are relevant to the modern study pattern. After completing this course you feel confident in electronics and begin to enjoy learning electronics.

por Pushkar H S

Dec 10, 2017

Good start in the journey of electronics. It is a complicated subject to teach with a lot of units and nomenclatures - Dr Ferri and Dr. Robinson handle the course well. I thank you for creating this course and look forward if you bring in more courses and may be a specialisation in Electronics.

Best,

Pushkar Sheth

por Ivan O O

Sep 19, 2016

Really good course with the necessary concepts of electricity and control systems to get started in electronics. I'd suggest to add a little more on semiconductor physics and calculation of the operation point of diodes. Nice and well curated content, clear explanations and good examples. Congratulations.

por SARTHAK S

Jul 15, 2020

Course content and exercise questions are excellent. In my opinion, in case of fractional answers the final solution should be acceptable in a range. For example: The solution value for a question is 3.40955 and in question only upto two decimal places are asked then 3.41 should also be acceptable.

por Mariam G

Aug 15, 2016

Very informative course with great example that enhance understanding. I love their quizzes and questions, they prove how much you understand the topic. I recommend that to every starting electronics engineer and student or as a quick revision for the basic topics in electronics!

por Sivakumar S

Jul 28, 2020

This course on, "Introduction to Electronics" is neatly designed, clearly illustrated and formulated well in a manner that it covers all the fundamentals and how to apply it after learning those fundamentals. This is a very good refresher course for Electronics Engineers.

por BONTHU V V S

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent course for electronics engineering faculty and students. Thank you very much for Dr Ferri and Dr Robinsir for their excellent presentation and communication. The practice and quiz problems are interesting and useful for better understanding of electronic.

por Nerol K

Sep 02, 2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of this curse. Very well organized and very good teachers. I was able to learn quickly everything that I needed. Examples are also very good and it helps you to learn even better. I recommend this curse to everyone. It's 10/10.

por SAIFULLAH K

Oct 27, 2019

Challenging Course but with concepts given at such an EASE anyone can understand it from scratch.

Course makes sure you have proficiency in circuit designing and problem solving with quizzes focusing that you have multiple decimal level accuracy in calculations

por Kaltrina L

Feb 03, 2017

I am very pleased to find this course online because as far as i got i learned so much how to solve some examples here which is beneficial for my exam in my university of electrical engineering. Thank you so much, very good content and teachers.

por Qiu J

Jul 29, 2018

great course for a beginner in electronics! All-round and easy to master, however, to truly apply it to reality, some practice and the trial for harder question( such as the problem in Common-emitter circuit Q point calculation) is necessary!

por Himanshu S

Apr 08, 2020

This is the best course for anyone out there who wishes to get his basics clear very effectively and the instructors too have put their heart and soul in explaining each and every concept with utmost diligence. I really loved this course.

por Resitha

Aug 11, 2020

this is one of the best course for electronics students .to learn the core from basics. and the trainer in that course is simply super and also explaining doubts and reacting fast for our doubts is the best thing in this course .....

por Abdikarin N M

Jan 29, 2017

A really very good introductory course for the beginners in the field of electronics, I do recommend it. And a BIG thank you to all of you who have put a lot of effort and made the course available to us, may God bless you all.

por William K

Jul 28, 2020

I found this course engrossing and well presented. It took me many times the suggested number of hours to complete, but that is probably a reflection on myself. I am very grateful to the presenters for creating it.

por P. L K R

Apr 15, 2018

It is pretty good course for someone who wants to learn electronics and has no background of mosfets,diodes,opamps or transistors. It is required to know basic electrical laws such as the voltage and current law.

por Siva R B

May 08, 2020

This course is more helpful for our academics as well as competitive exams. Anyway thank full all the speakers giving excellent lecturers through out the course. I sincerely thanks to organizing committee.

por Ozioma N

Mar 21, 2017

Very exciting and interesting course. Both the duo of Dr Robinson and Prof Ferri made it possible to understand the fundamentals of Electronics. As a graduate of ECE, this was a perfect refresher for me.

por N. U R

Jul 21, 2020

This course is really excellent and every student can learn their basics perfectly and best platform for competitive exams preparation and I thank all the faculty for this.

por Yaman B

Jun 13, 2020

This course is perfect for leaning basics of electronics and i really enjoyed a lot. Both the faculty is very supporting , and i also learned so many practical knowledge.

por Jayed H

Aug 30, 2020

This course is very well organized and helped me a lot to know the basics of electronics. Thanks a lot to the instructors. They are enjoying a lot while studying.

por KAUSHAL S

May 28, 2020

This has been a really great and helpful course for me. Helped me clear my doubt about my previous knowledge and learn quite new circuits and its components.

por Ricardo G M

Feb 15, 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

por ANKEET L

Jun 08, 2020

Nice course for beginners to electronics. Gives nice explanation about various components and the assignments are helpful in gaining hold of the concept.