Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,877 classificações
387 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT
2 de Jul de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de Out de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 383 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Kausar J P

7 de Mai de 2020

helped in improving my knowledge

por Uddipan S

30 de Set de 2020

Nice and informative course.

por Joshua K M

19 de Jun de 2020

Thank you.Quite informative

por Manikandan

13 de Jun de 2018

good course for beginners

por Atizaz E

27 de Jun de 2016

very good course a lot of

por Pankaj K

16 de Set de 2020

Very good teacher.

por Manikanta G

13 de Set de 2020

Well Explained !!

por sandeep d

11 de Set de 2020

great course c

por Sikandar B

29 de Mai de 2020

Best managed

por VIGNESHWARAN.G

13 de Mar de 2019

Thanks a lot

por Doma S

25 de Jul de 2020

good course

por DIPUKUMAR S

11 de Ago de 2020

right

por Amit K S

9 de Ago de 2020

good

por 03 N

2 de Ago de 2020

good

por Ankit G

27 de Mai de 2020

OK

por Anthony S

3 de Abr de 2019

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

por Derek E

14 de Jun de 2017

The course is pretty comprehensive and covers a lot of concepts relating to electronic circuit analysis, giving the tools for basic circuit design. However, the assessments sometimes get really far into the weeds, and sometimes it felt as if I was being tested on my ability to parse out intentionally messy algebraic statements more than my understanding of electronics.

por Woong G P

9 de Ago de 2017

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

por Moustafa S A A A

4 de Fev de 2018

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

por Stuti

19 de Ago de 2018

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

por Leonardo

21 de Abr de 2017

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

por BEJJAGAM J

4 de Abr de 2020

The course is some what difficult ,

but if we put our efforts wee can do it easily..

por RAJINIKANTH R

15 de Jun de 2020

This course is good for an overview.QUIZ questions were good.

por L N R

4 de Jul de 2018

more insights of the topics were expected!!

por Chandru S

3 de Abr de 2017

I like this mam teaching