Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,566 classificações
315 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 310 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Lakshmi B p

Apr 22, 2020

easy to understand and clear explanation.i enjoyed this course

por Didimo E G T

Aug 16, 2017

Great refresher, cover important theory fast and concisely.

por Sidharth

May 12, 2020

it was really helpful made alot of my doubts go away...

por Srinidi S

Jan 26, 2019

Got some good idea on circuit fundas! really helpful :)

por Kappala.Harika

Jan 09, 2017

It is very good learning source to present generation.

por Delian D

Jul 27, 2016

The only complain is that it kind of feel uncompleted

por NALLA V V S D S R

Sep 17, 2017

the course is good but need to be more depth

por Kausar J P

May 07, 2020

helped in improving my knowledge

por Joshua K M

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you.Quite informative

por Manikandan

Jun 13, 2018

good course for beginners

por Atizaz E

Jun 27, 2016

very good course a lot of

por Sikandar B

May 29, 2020

Best managed

por VIGNESHWARAN.G

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks a lot

por Doma S

Jul 25, 2020

good course

por Nikitha A

Aug 02, 2020

good

por Ankit G

May 27, 2020

OK

por Anthony S

Apr 03, 2019

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

por Derek E

Jun 14, 2017

The course is pretty comprehensive and covers a lot of concepts relating to electronic circuit analysis, giving the tools for basic circuit design. However, the assessments sometimes get really far into the weeds, and sometimes it felt as if I was being tested on my ability to parse out intentionally messy algebraic statements more than my understanding of electronics.

por Woong G P

Aug 09, 2017

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.

por Moustafa S A A A

Feb 04, 2018

Just i want to say that it is necessary to make a range for acceptable answers in the Quiz as when you get a number for an answer for example 3.02 it is the same approximately to 3.12 but the grader always consider the difference between answer as a wrong answer.

por Stuti

Aug 19, 2018

I found Dr. Ferri excellent. She is just so good at explaining things. But Dr. Robinson wasn't that clear and I couldn't understand his part much. Overall course was good

por Leonardo

Apr 21, 2017

It's a good approach to electronics but it doesn't go trough a complete explanation about how we found the formula needed to solve problems.

por BEJJAGAM J

Apr 04, 2020

The course is some what difficult ,

but if we put our efforts wee can do it easily..

por RAJINIKANTH R

Jun 15, 2020

This course is good for an overview.QUIZ questions were good.

por L N R

Jul 05, 2018

more insights of the topics were expected!!