Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,725 classificações
355 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 352 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Bhavya G G

Jul 24, 2020

The course was nicely explained till transistors, but as week 6 starts, it starts getting out of mind.

por Mannem V

May 08, 2020

Nice explanation, i learnt new things from what i know already. Thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por ROHIT K

Apr 20, 2020

No replies in the forum from any of the faculty, it's been years since they came online it seems

por 寂静的小巷

Feb 25, 2020

Hopefully the introduction to MOSFET and transistors could be more elaborated and more detailed.

por PARVATHY M

Sep 15, 2020

learned a lot of simple formulas..course was well framed and explained.thank you so much

por Liang-Hao C

Sep 09, 2019

A little bit too simple and hope the lecture could focus much more on the MOSFET part.

por Navleen S R

Dec 15, 2017

I appreciate respected faculty for sharing their experiences on basic electronics

por Sujan V

Mar 29, 2018

Very good introductory course on electronics. Left me interested in electronics.

por Andrés C E

Sep 23, 2020

In the last quiz you got savage, asked thing you hadn't explained completely

por GUNTI K

Jun 08, 2020

I came to know about basics of electronics and i totally enjoyed this course

por Rajib B

Aug 02, 2020

This course is very much helpful to recapitulate by B.Tech course.Thank You

por Seyyed M A D

Jan 11, 2017

the op-amp part was very good. better than others. I do thank the teachers.

por Lakshmi B p

Apr 22, 2020

easy to understand and clear explanation.i enjoyed this course

por Didimo E G T

Aug 16, 2017

Great refresher, cover important theory fast and concisely.

por Sidharth

May 12, 2020

it was really helpful made alot of my doubts go away...

por Srinidi S

Jan 26, 2019

Got some good idea on circuit fundas! really helpful :)

por Kappala.Harika

Jan 09, 2017

It is very good learning source to present generation.

por Delian D

Jul 27, 2016

The only complain is that it kind of feel uncompleted

por ahmed k

Aug 20, 2020

a good introduction to the subject, and enjoyable.

por NALLA V V S D S R

Sep 17, 2017

the course is good but need to be more depth

por Kausar J P

May 07, 2020

helped in improving my knowledge

por Joshua K M

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you.Quite informative

por Manikandan

Jun 13, 2018

good course for beginners

por Atizaz E

Jun 27, 2016

very good course a lot of

por Pankaj K

Sep 16, 2020

Very good teacher.