Chevron Left
Voltar para Effective Communication for Building Relationships

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Effective Communication for Building Relationships da instituição Universidade Estadual deTomsk

5.0
estrelas
48 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Revitalize your self-presentation strategy: how you can create the right impression and fit in at work. Enhance your expertise in intercultural communication: cultural values and cultural intelligence, working in an intercultural climate, and working in an intercultural team. Gain valuable knowledge about interaction with clients: creating a win-win relationship, maintaining a positive relationship, and resolving conflict. By the end of the course, you will be able to present yourself positively, communicate effectively in a variety of settings, and build positive relationships with clients. But this is not all. I am glad to answer your individual questions. Please feel free to contact me by asking questions in the Discussion Forums. I aim to respond to 95% of questions within 24 hours....
Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Effective Communication for Building Relationships

por Evgeny G

2 de Nov de 2021

You will acquire essential skills for teamwork, professional interactions, managing relationships and professional connections. Even if you feel competent enough, it never hurts to go over the basics. This communication course will leave no gaps thanks to Dr. Peter J Mitchell’s comprehensive approach and effective structuring. This is the course of choice for true professionals in all spheres, and the best option you will find.

por Zaitsev M A

5 de Nov de 2021

I always thought that confidence is the only important thing when presenting yourself at work and talking to other employees. I have some of that experience as well but looking back, I most likely made a lot of mistakes due to lack of knowledge. Googling this stuff doesn't really work since most articles are written in a hard-to-understand language. Thanks for your research! It was an enjoyable experience!

por Petrov N

5 de Nov de 2021

This course helped me to get the necessary knowledge in advance for effective work in a team consisting of people of different cultures and nationalities, and also showed me how to communicate with clients correctly when working in any field of activity. The course itself is well structured and quite informative.

por Kozlov P

5 de Nov de 2021

I found the course extremely helpful, it armed me with the all-important professional communication strategies. For example, how to create a win-win relationship with clients. All assignments and the final task are well-designed and practice-oriented, so you can easily check your knowledge.

por Nikita S

2 de Nov de 2021

Honestly, I do not like writing reviews but I cannot stay away from this course, it deserves the highest grade. There are multiple good recommendations, they really will help you if you have some problems in communication and team work.

por Mitrofanov D

14 de Set de 2021

I really liked this course, it helped me a lot to reassess how I communicate with people at work. It explains many useful nuances. I would recommend it to anyone interested in fitting in at work or enhancing their communication skills. 

por Злобин С

1 de Out de 2021

This course explains a lot of details about how to communicate with colleagues and superiors, as well as how to work in an international team, which is becoming more and more important. Overall a lot of very helpful information.

por Gleb G

21 de Ago de 2021

If you have some troubles, connected with communication between you and your colleagues, this course is definetly for you! I found great amount of useful information, which helped me to have some friends among my colleagues!

por Shantagarov D

2 de Nov de 2021

If you are experiencing difficulties in building relationships with your colleagues, with your boss, or just want to be open to others, then I strongly recommend you to check this course!

por Gerasimov G S

25 de Nov de 2021

This course is just as good as the previous one: a lot of useful and understandable information. I look forward to the opportunity to take this instructor's next course!

por Рогозин В В

14 de Nov de 2021

From my point of view, it was one of the best courses I have ever seen. This course gave me useful knowledge. Thanks to Dr. Mitchell for such brilliant explanations.

por Stepankov V

10 de Nov de 2021

I learned a lot from this course, for example - how to communicate effectively with customers and employees. This will definitely come in handy in my field of work.

por Kaminskiy A

12 de Nov de 2021

Very informative and the information is presented in an understandable language The teacher did a great job and it is clear that he is an expert in his field.

por Dyshinevich M

5 de Nov de 2021

The course helped me understand the core values at the workplace, i.e. the importance of fitting in at work, win-win relationships, self-presentation, etc. 

por Роман К

5 de Nov de 2021

This course helped me structure my knowledge of the topic. Everything is presented clearly, thanks to the structure of the course and the lecturer.

por Alex B

2 de Nov de 2021

This course features very useful material on how to build effective relationships with colleagues and superiors. Highly recommend!

por Ryzhov A

22 de Out de 2021

Dr Mitchell, really appreciate your efforts for creating this well-structured and extremely useful course!

por Andrey A

16 de Nov de 2021

This course explained a lot to me! The lecturer is a real professional, everything is clear and useful!

por Zhelezov R

25 de Nov de 2021

Thanks a lot to course authors. It is with great pleasure that I study all the information.

por Иван А Г

29 de Set de 2021

Very good course, a lot of useful tips for becoming good team member.

por Shirshov A

18 de Nov de 2021

Useful information and very good design. Thank you!

por Sergei

5 de Nov de 2021

Great course, thank you!

por Мойша Ф

10 de Nov de 2021

​thank you!