Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos da Teoria Musical

Fundamentos da Teoria Musical, Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.6
783 classificações
216 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

Melhores avaliações

por SS

Aug 23, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

por JB

Oct 17, 2016

A very challenging course, particularly in the last couple of weeks, but very rewarding. The instructors have produced an excellent set of video lessons, plus supporting materials.

Filtrar por:

207 avaliações

por Ruarai Mckenna

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent!

por Evgeniy Koshelev

Jan 29, 2019

Very simple and useful! Thanks to all lecturers!

por Galeno Garbe

Jan 29, 2019

Great course!

por Manuel Valenzuela

Jan 28, 2019

El curso es la mejor introducción que he encontrado a la materia. Con la profundización del estudio uno reconociendo algunas ambiguedades, pero aún así me ha ayudado mucho a desarrollar habilidades para el análisis armónico.

por Vicky Vey

Jan 27, 2019

It's an upper intermediate course reviewing everything you must know already. I have basics of music theory and had to retry this course twice. I haven't finished yet. I will when I gather more knowledge elsewhere...

por Sara Martín

Jan 17, 2019

A great course! It has been undoubtedly my favourite until now in Coursera and I highly recommend it. I would like to specially thank Dr Nikki Moran, Dr Zack Moir and Dr John Philip Kitchen for making it look easier than it is and really pleasant and enjoyable.

por 唐一鸣

Jan 08, 2019

讲的非常通俗易懂易记,很到位

por Lauro Kondarzewski Júnior

Jan 05, 2019

With simple language and didactic explanation, all complicated concepts are understandable and available for everyone who intends to learn music.

por Xingcong Li

Dec 27, 2018

Good to newbie to start from music theory. But got a bit confused when watching the videos.

por Amanda Mylcraine

Dec 16, 2018

Way too difficult and they don't teach in a way that will help you remember the content that you learn. It's taught way too fast and the final exam is a killer!!! It starts out really simple and boring and then it changes into crazy hard college level work!!