Chevron Left
Voltar para Comprendeendo o Processo de Elaboração das Políticas Econômicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Comprendeendo o Processo de Elaboração das Políticas Econômicas da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.8
estrelas
710 classificações
168 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is the first of the three courses part of the Globalization, Economic Growth and Stability Specialization. This course will employ a non-technical approach to analyze how governments use policy to influence a country's economy. Upon completing the course you should be able to discuss national debts and deficits, examine fiscal and monetary policy and their appropriateness to the situation of an economy, and anticipate the results of fiscal and monetary policies and structural reform on a country. These concepts will give you the tools to develop your own position in many current economic debates, such as fiscal stimulus vs. austerity, the merits of quantitative easing, the need for higher interest rates or the future growth path of many modern economies....

Melhores avaliações

PH

Dec 09, 2015

Excellent overview economics course. Dr. Allard does a fantastic job explaining basic economic concepts and principles so that a novice can better understand this one critical aspect of their world.

KK

Dec 27, 2015

Great insights, I now feel like I am macro-economically literate and I will be using this information when interviewing and now possible grilling certain politicians in my town!\n\nThank you Gayle!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Comprendeendo o Processo de Elaboração das Políticas Econômicas

por Raghavendran E

Aug 30, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Starting from zero, I have reached somewhere in this topic.

por Karthikeyan S

Aug 20, 2015

Very good course. Explained in a clear and interesting way by the professor. Thank you.

por Elena M

Jul 25, 2017

Absolutely great Professor of economics! Thank you for sharing with us your knowledge!

por Zhao P

May 18, 2016

The lecturer is great, making points clear and the whole logic easy. Love this course~

por Samba M

Jun 07, 2019

Great course that focuses on real life cases of economic health both past and present

por Andrew G

Oct 27, 2015

Very good course. The final assignment was 'stretching' and I enjoyed this challenge!

por Niraj A

Feb 04, 2016

Anyone aspiring to understand world economics would benefit a lot from this course

por Ivan K

Dec 05, 2015

Easy and short. Good introduction into how government can influence real economy.

por Giampaolo g

Aug 26, 2019

I would like to obtain the certificate if possible. Please let me know the price

por Rashad l

Oct 05, 2015

Amazing course, allows for an accumulative learning process very well designed.

por Arjun V

Nov 01, 2019

It was an excellent course. The real life assignments were very helpful.

por shivananda

Sep 18, 2017

The Basics of Economics explained in a very simple way. Thank u Coursera

por Muhammad I

Apr 30, 2017

Thank you

hopefully. it gives more pop up quiz. So, it can reduce boring

por Tran T P

Jul 16, 2016

This course is awesome and really understandable for Economics students

por Md S A

Jan 16, 2016

For understanding economic policy making this course is phenomenal....

por Holger P

Aug 30, 2016

Great introduction to economic policymaking. Very engaging lectures.

por Ankhbayar B

Apr 03, 2016

Very good, absolutely essential for understanding current affairs!

por Sergio O O

Feb 03, 2016

very interesting course developed with high pedagogical approach

por Jesus H

Sep 02, 2015

Very interesting and useful course. Really enjoyed it. Thanks!!!

por Olalekan A

Aug 23, 2015

Excellent course! Truly remarkable and eye-opening! I loved it!!

por Dogus Y

Mar 11, 2017

One of the few courses I REALLY liked. Strongly recommended!

por NG C Y

May 06, 2019

This course is very easy to understand. Kudos to everyone!

por Izabela F

Aug 20, 2015

great profesor. interesting topic, definitely recommend it

por Nishok T

Mar 21, 2017

Well explained course that makes economics intuitive!

por Purushottam M

Aug 10, 2016

Quite informative and relevant content, I must say.