Chevron Left
Voltar para Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
128 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Melhores avaliações

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão

por Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

por Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

por Natascha P

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

por Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

por Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

por Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

por Mariana D N H

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

por Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

por Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

por IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

por Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

por Alastair T

Oct 14, 2016

Was a great evaluation of what we know sofar and detailed look at the suggested medical practices, whilst provoking a deeper discussion of the bigger picture elements (such as global impacts) simultaneously.

por Chris V G

Jul 24, 2016

This Course presented some valuable insight into what the public are urged to believe on this controversial epidemic...

por Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

por Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

por Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

por David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

por Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

por Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

por Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

por Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

por Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

por Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

por Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i

por Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.