Chevron Left
Voltar para Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic

Ebola Virus Disease: An Evolving Epidemic, Emory University

4.6
123 classificações
29 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Melhores avaliações

por DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

por EK

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtrar por:

29 avaliações

por Cristina Cubillo

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

por Natascha Pesau

Jun 17, 2018

I really enjoyed the Course. One Point i didn´t like so much: They talked a lot About The US. Would be interesting to hear more About other parts of the world and how they handled Ebola

por Farheen Fatima

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

por Abigail Renee Jones

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

por Alaina Hardie

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

por Mariana De Niz Hidalgo

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course, extremely engaging and interesting.

por Govinda Gul Rathi

Jun 02, 2017

best one

por Marina Orozco

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

por IVAN LUMU

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

por Alain Blaise Tatsinkou

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...