Chevron Left
Voltar para Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão da instituição Universidade Emory

4.7
136 classificações
32 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Melhores avaliações

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

E

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Ebola: Uma Epidemia em Expansão

por Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

por Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

por Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

por Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

por IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

por Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

por Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

por Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

por Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

por Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

por Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

por Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

por Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

por David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

por Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

por Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

por Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

por Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

por Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

por Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

por Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

por Roshan N

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent course.

por Mark K

Jun 23, 2016

Lots of content and interesting interviews though there may have been a superfluity of them. Oftentimes I found myself not paying attention because I was waiting for important information to be delivered.

por Farheen F

Mar 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience learning things from very experiences faculty. The lectures were very clear and well delivered. I was keen on learning more about the subject the way it was delivered.

Thank you,

por Rune B

Sep 28, 2015

Solid presentation, encompassing history, ongoings and future. In depth knowledge by presenters and partcipants. Course material organised, easy accessible, and presented i