Chevron Left
Voltar para Ebola: Conhecimentos Essenciais para Profissionais da Saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ebola: Conhecimentos Essenciais para Profissionais da Saúde da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.6
estrelas
148 classificações
50 avaliações

Sobre o curso

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

Melhores avaliações

JC
27 de Set de 2015

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA
14 de Set de 2015

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

Filtrar por:

26 — 49 de 49 Avaliações para o Ebola: Conhecimentos Essenciais para Profissionais da Saúde

por BalaDivyaLakshmi P

6 de Mar de 2016

the course is very exallent

por Nfassory K

26 de Mai de 2020

Outstanding and Unique

por josue d s c

16 de Jun de 2018

It was a great course

por Ala'a S F A

27 de Ago de 2020

This course is great

por Nahabwe H

19 de Mar de 2020

Very well layed out

por Jazmine S

14 de Set de 2015

Covers everything

por Abraham N

27 de Ago de 2015

Very informative

por Pamela F

19 de Ago de 2015

Very informative

por Muhammed E K

8 de Abr de 2019

good and basic

por Angel K R G

25 de Nov de 2015

Good course.

por Elias B

19 de Nov de 2015

Excellent

por Ibrahim K M

2 de Dez de 2015

😄😄😄😉

por Mona A A

1 de Set de 2020

goood

por Jorge A Z L

5 de Nov de 2015

good

por Mohammed A M M K

8 de Mar de 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

Send to me in this Email: mohd.kheir@yahoo.com

por Andreas R

22 de Ago de 2015

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

por Salvador R

13 de Abr de 2018

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

por Wilbur C M

11 de Set de 2018

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

por ANDRES R A S

18 de Out de 2015

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

por flavia k s a

29 de Out de 2015

Muito bom e interessante.

por Elisante G

11 de Dez de 2018

Very good

por Vishal B

20 de Mai de 2020

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate? Send to me in this Email: vv17259@gmail.com

por Alba P

17 de Nov de 2019

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.

por Emil

8 de Nov de 2020

Very strange course.