Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,025 classificações
416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 de Mai de 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 410 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Kirsten M

3 de Mai de 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

por Maria C P G

21 de Dez de 2020

I am so happy to find this course, perhaps is the most complete course that I have found about Dislexia.

por Crystal B

27 de Ago de 2020

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

por Pooja K

17 de Ago de 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

por Audrey H S L

28 de Dez de 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

por C K V

26 de Jul de 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

por Pamela A L A

28 de Jun de 2020

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

por Nicole B

24 de Nov de 2020

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

por supriya

5 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

por Afshan f

21 de Abr de 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

por Sajeev M S

25 de Out de 2020

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

por Lindsay P

15 de Jun de 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

por Anna R T N

23 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

por Tammie S

9 de Dez de 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

por Gabriella B

6 de Mai de 2020

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

por Sarah P

16 de Dez de 2017

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

por Stella C

15 de Out de 2016

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

por Monica P

4 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

por Alexia V

1 de Jan de 2018

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

por Alicia S

1 de Abr de 2017

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

por Roslinda S

27 de Jun de 2016

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.

por Chong M

9 de Jul de 2019

Learned so much about supporting children with dyslexia. Very practical course. Thank you!

por Jyoti y

12 de Fev de 2018

Excellent course

Clear so many doubts and very helping for teachers like me.thanks a lot.

por marta v

20 de Out de 2018

This is a very interesting introduction to the field of reading and writing difficulties.

por Rodriguez-Munoz

24 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed listening to the very informed instructors. The videos were very informative.