Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
924 classificações
372 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 366 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Pooja K

Aug 17, 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

por Audrey H S L

Dec 28, 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

por C K V

Jul 27, 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

por Pamela A L A

Jun 28, 2020

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

por supriya

Jun 05, 2020

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

por Afshan f

Apr 21, 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

por Lindsay P

Jun 15, 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

por Anna R T N

Aug 23, 2020

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

por Tammie S

Dec 09, 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

por Gabriella B

May 06, 2020

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

por Sarah P

Dec 16, 2017

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

por Stella C

Oct 15, 2016

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

por Monica P

Feb 04, 2017

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

por Alexia V

Jan 01, 2018

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

por Alicia S

Apr 01, 2017

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

por Roslinda S

Jun 27, 2016

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.

por Chong M

Jul 09, 2019

Learned so much about supporting children with dyslexia. Very practical course. Thank you!

por Jyoti y

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent course

Clear so many doubts and very helping for teachers like me.thanks a lot.

por marta v

Oct 20, 2018

This is a very interesting introduction to the field of reading and writing difficulties.

por Rodriguez-Munoz

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed listening to the very informed instructors. The videos were very informative.

por Jacob W S

Jan 09, 2019

Fantastic and thorough, great insights into working well with children having dyslexia.

por Ipsita V

Jul 09, 2020

I really learnt a lot.I think no other online platforms gives you so much information.

por Alison B

Mar 26, 2018

Very well organised. Such great theoretical and practical information. I learnt a lot.

por Rahma A N

Apr 11, 2018

An amazing course! I have learned a great deal and looking forward put it in action.

por Rubeena A

Jan 09, 2018

a lots of learning done in 6 weeks. A must do not only for teachers but for moms too