Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
788 classificações
312 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM

May 20, 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Rosa V M

Jan 04, 2020

This is an amzing course. It offers fantastic tools for us as teachers.

por Breyner J N

Jul 09, 2019

Thanks to this course I rediscovered the passion for my teaching career

por Rena W

Aug 20, 2018

A very useful course includes the theory and practical teaching method.

por Erica R

Apr 25, 2018

I found the course to be extremely helpful, interesting and motivating.

por Tijana R

May 22, 2020

Great lecturers and a great and creative way to transfer knowledge.

por Madiha

Feb 12, 2020

easy and understandable tutorials, happy to proceed another course

por Anne b

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent cours, à recommander aux enseignants désirant se former.

por Martina M

Dec 15, 2019

easy to follow, very explicit instruction and great forum support

por vamshipriya

Sep 04, 2016

superb!!! Perfect strategies to learning and preparation to test.

por Phyllis W M

Mar 03, 2019

The course is flexible. Very educative for teachers and parents.

por Renee M

Jan 01, 2019

Very thorough and informative course. Very relevant information.

por Maureen D J

Feb 03, 2017

Amazing course! Clear, structured presentation of material.

por David W

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent structure, resources, information, use of research

por Safiye K

May 07, 2020

l have learnt too may new things. thank you very much

por pawan

Mar 25, 2019

i have not yet received the certificate for the same.

por Jessica K

May 08, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this comprehensive course!

por smitha s

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent course material and very student friendly

por Athanasios C

Feb 22, 2018

I am very satisfied with the level of instruction

por AZ

Dec 05, 2017

highly recommened , great course, I learnt a lot!

por Gabriela S D V F

Feb 12, 2019

Great course. Very clear and meaningful content.

por Lyr W

Mar 02, 2016

challenging but so worth it and learned so much!

por Vaishali D

May 02, 2020

It was an awesome course with lot many technics

por Senthilkumar A

Apr 19, 2020

jenny delivering the instructions are too past.

por Sylvia S

Feb 07, 2019

its very interesting course. Highly recommended

por Maricar P S

Nov 21, 2016

Very helpful and informative course. I love it!