Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,175 classificações
470 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2 de Ago de 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 467 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Nazeera E

20 de Abr de 2021

A very useful course that taught me lots and has helped me to improve on my teaching of reading. It has given me a new perspective on how to help children with reading difficulties.

por Lisselys V

4 de Jul de 2021

I love this corse! This course was very educational and enlightening I learned new ways of how to support at risks learners better and more efficiently, throughout their learning.

por Clara N B

25 de Out de 2020

This course was awesome, I learned more with this MOOC than in other subjects in a Masther Degree! Thank you very much! I'll be looking forward to take another course with you.

por Paula S A B

12 de Ago de 2020

Me encantó, es súper útil y te brinda herramientas que pueden servirle a los padres, maestros y personas que tienen dislexia. Es un curso sumamente enriquecedor e interactivo.

por Adryne F S M

28 de Set de 2019

Super interessante para profissionais da Educação. O curso te ensina o que é dislexia e como podemos ajudar/ alfabetizar os alunos com essa dificuldade. Adorei e super indico.

por Lori M

30 de Nov de 2021

E​xcellent course with course work that was helpful and peer reviewed! The quizes were great checkpoints and the instructors organzied and explained content well! Thank you!!

por Silvana M

10 de Dez de 2016

As a not native English teacher I encourage you to get into this course. Is extremely complex and accurate. GOOD sources and research material. Excellent educators as well!!!

por Andy W

12 de Nov de 2017

An excellent course that if you decide to put the time and effort into you get a lot from it.

Great resources and information.

Being able to speed up the lectures is useful.

por Ana H

9 de Nov de 2017

Loved it!!! complete, inspiring, profound and motivational!!! The professor were excellent, the modality of the course was complete and efficient!!! I really enjoyed it!

por Flora

14 de Jul de 2020

Genial. Este curso me ha aportado todo lo que esperaba, un mayor conocimiento acerca de esta dificultad en el aprendizaje y cómo lidiar con ella en las escuela día a día.

por Thássia K

2 de Jul de 2020

The course was very clarifying for me, I was able to identify in practice many of the aspects studied. It will certainly add a lot to my personal life and for my career.

por Eva T

5 de Mar de 2018

A very thorough and useful course. Thank you for all the relevant information and the links to excellent materials, resources and websites! I strongly recommend it!!!

por Leslie B C

8 de Ago de 2019

An informative, helpful and insightful course. Useful, enlightening modules supported my ongoing professional development within a brand new Teaching Assistant role

por Evalyn A E

7 de Mai de 2021

Someday If given the opportunity I will teach dyslexia. Dyslexia is an ill for this generation. Hope that my daughter will love the book! How? Read them stories.

por Hanna M

12 de Out de 2017

Interesting lectures. The information is relevant and the examples are very helpful. Offers add and demo of navigation cards.

Thank you very much to the whole team

por Giulia G

3 de Mai de 2020

I approched this course without any knowledge about dyslexia and it has been a valuable resource to get a professional overwiew of the issue. Highly recommended.

por Gozie O

9 de Set de 2021

This course is very insightful. It covers all aspects of teaching a child. It's a lifelong skill that would make a teacher stand out in the teaching profession.

por Ana B R G

1 de Mai de 2021

Considero que es un curso muy completo en el que podemos desarollar distintas capacidad y conocer a más profundidad el tema de dificultades para leer y escribir

por J. M

30 de Ago de 2020

This was a great course. The only part that could be improved would be to add some new content about the tech available now, as the videos about this are dated.

por Abbey P

22 de Mai de 2020

This course has increased much more experience on dyslexia area and useful knowledgable which I would definitely adapt to use as the tools to improve my school.

por Paraskevi G

7 de Ago de 2019

What an amazing course ! I learned so many useful and practical things. I will definitely use this knowledge with my students ! Congratulations to all of you !

por Kseniya T

7 de Nov de 2016

Extremely useful and inspiring course. Thank you Jenny and Vincent for chance to peep into learner's head. I hope I will help my students to master English.

por Yvonne C

31 de Mar de 2021

Very detailed and helpful course. I learnt a lot and I am looking forward to putting some of the skills I learnt into practice with students in my classes.

por Alice W Y J

24 de Jun de 2021

A good introductory course that gives you an understanding of what dyslexia is, how it affects children's reading ability and how teachers can help them.

por Lydia F D

20 de Out de 2020

Very comprehensive and a lot more thorough then I expected - a great elementary, but detailed insight into working with children on the dyslexia spectrum