Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,178 classificações
470 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2 de Ago de 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 467 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Atanica V

9 de Dez de 2020

A very educational and informative course. Thanks to all the lectures for making the course simple and easy to understand. Thanks to all the persons who make this course available to me to improve my teaching skills.

por Verônica d S M

22 de Dez de 2020

Great course. Full of solid content and very attentive teachers. My favorite aspect is the bridge between theoretical discussions and practices, which helped me to build my confidence. I definitely recommend it!

por Katerina X

8 de Mai de 2018

This course was really helpful. Both, theoritical and practical, approaches become a great tool in everyday strugle to support children with difficulties. I totally recommend it for every educator and parent.

por Anjum H G

3 de Fev de 2018

This was a new area to me and a challenge, and at the same time very informative and fun! I am very interested in this field and have created the following FB page: https://www.facebook.com/SmartbutScattered/

por Schella M G M

4 de Jun de 2020

This course is very informative and helpful because it gives a thorough explanation and a great overview of the course by showing some practical application on how to support the children's individual needs.

por Adriana Z

1 de Mai de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I like the way it was organized. I would like to have seen at the end of the course, after I receivethe certificates the correct answers that I missed missed questions from the quizzes.

por Jade K A F d S

29 de Mai de 2020

Great opportunity to to achieve such understanding in the area of reading and writing. Excellent explanation surrounding the dyslexia and barriers faced by many learners, mainly children in the first years.

por Miyuki S

28 de Abr de 2020

Involving technical terms and linguistic background information before entering classroom strategies. It was a heavy and down parts, challenging course but I enjoyed diversity of instructions and material.

por Brian M C

28 de Out de 2016

A wonderful, well organized, and very informative course. Dr. Jenny and Dr. Vincent have presented the course in a very simple and engaging manner. There are plenty of demonstrations that are very helpful.

por Gabriel F

7 de Ago de 2020

This course is exceptional in every way. Instructors are very knowledgeable and accomplished. It was fun to take this course and I think what I learned from this course will help me to be better educator.

por Shweta V

5 de Set de 2020

I got lots of clues and techniques to become a better teacher, how and what to observe in a child to help them. which is very imp to support children with reading and writing difficulties

por Lara V P d C

24 de Mai de 2017

Excellent course, with highly relevant content and great teachers. Good balance between theory, practical examples and exercises. Now that I've just finished, I feel like starting it again.

por Jill T

16 de Nov de 2020

I learned a lot about myself, as someone with dyslexia, and how to use that knowledge to help my students. I learned form interesting new techniques and technology that I can't wait to try.

por Christina V

14 de Abr de 2020

Really useful and interesting course. All methods and strategies provided were clear, helpful and easily achievable in the educational environment. Definitely recommended to all teachers.

por Hemalatha M

16 de Out de 2019

It is a very comprehensive course and the course material is very interesting and self directional.I have been very much benefited by this course as a teacher educator.

Hemalatha Mallappa.

por Emily R G

26 de Abr de 2020

Great course! Very thorough with lots of engaging material that covers both the science behind dyslexia and practical approaches to supporting those who live with it. Highly recommended.

por gary m

1 de Nov de 2018

Most importantly for me were the many lectures and methods that I can use to help the student who encounter difficulties with composition, spelling, reading and importantly, comprension.

por Ana L

4 de Mar de 2020

I´m really satisfied with this course. Excellent. It helped me a lot to understand my child and to help her in the way she learns. Thank you so much for all the information you gave me.

por Keltoum O

18 de Set de 2021

un cours trés intéressent avec beaucoup de trategie d´aprentissage et d´éducation. Un cours qui va beaucoup m´aider dans ma profession comme professeur, je vous le recommande vivement.

por Brigid S

30 de Out de 2020

This course was very informative and gave lots of practical examples of how to integrate its key teachings into strategies to support children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Anthony J A

9 de Jun de 2018

A great course for any literacy teacher or parent who wants to scaffold and support their children. Every part of this course is useful. The peer-assessments are practical and helpful.

por aarthishankar

30 de Jul de 2017

Stage by stage difficulties in reading and writing and how to identify them are explained in detailed way. It's practical approach is very beneficial both to the learners and children.

por Belinda N

26 de Out de 2016

I loved this course! It held my interest and I found that the information was delivered in a well structured manner with additional reading links and supporting documentation provided.

por Jennifer M

11 de Ago de 2016

I am not a praticioner in this field but this course has allowed me to become fluent in the main theoretical framework and the issues concerning dyslexia. It has been very interesting!

por Susmita G

11 de Jul de 2017

Very detailed and well covered topic. Easy to follow and interesting information that can be implemented immediately in the classroom. Recommended for all educators of young children.