Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
785 classificações
310 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Muneera M

May 21, 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

por Doaa A H

May 15, 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

por Fabiane C M

Apr 08, 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

por Leandro R A

Apr 27, 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

por Charmaine F

Mar 09, 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

por Pakiza M

Oct 16, 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

por SR

Aug 29, 2019

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

por Kirsten M

May 03, 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

por Pooja K

Aug 17, 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

por Audrey H S L

Dec 28, 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

por C K V

Jul 27, 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

por Afshan f

Apr 21, 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

por Lindsay P

Jun 15, 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

por Tammie S

Dec 09, 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.

por Gabriella B

May 06, 2020

A very informative and interesting course with practical examples and extensive resources given.

por Sarah P

Dec 16, 2017

Fantastic course. Very well organised and conveys lots of useful, practical advice and informa

por Stella C

Oct 15, 2016

Thanks a lot! I do learn a lot from this course, and I'm sure will take more lessons like this.

por Monica P

Feb 04, 2017

Excellent course, very well structured, explained and with loads of practical and useful tips.

por Alexia V

Jan 01, 2018

Absolutely the best seminar i have ever attented. I am looking formward for my Certificate!

por Alicia S

Apr 01, 2017

It's an excellent way to help our students and to improve our teaching and learning skills.

por Roslinda S

Jun 27, 2016

Done it and got the certificate. I love this. This course will definately help me with job.

por Chong M

Jul 09, 2019

Learned so much about supporting children with dyslexia. Very practical course. Thank you!

por Jyoti y

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent course

Clear so many doubts and very helping for teachers like me.thanks a lot.

por marta v

Oct 20, 2018

This is a very interesting introduction to the field of reading and writing difficulties.

por Rodriguez-Munoz

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed listening to the very informed instructors. The videos were very informative.