Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,176 classificações
470 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 de Mai de 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

451 — 467 de 467 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Marzieh A

3 de Ago de 2019

very enlightening course

por KANSERAN L

7 de Jun de 2020

quiz is quite tricky

por Fatema M

3 de Set de 2015

It's interesting,,,

por Ammaarah K

17 de Abr de 2019

Super informative

por Jennifer H

13 de Ago de 2019

I tho

por Nicola M

20 de Set de 2021

I was very excited and learned so much with this course, but got stuck and could not move on because of a one word answer on a quiz, which made it very frustrating!

por Mary L

24 de Jun de 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

por Deleted A

12 de Nov de 2016

To

por wendy k

8 de Nov de 2021

it was very frustarting so I chose to drop it. The fact is you go into the weeds and almost none of the answers are in the lectures of 2.2. I have gone over the lectures and even looked up information on the internet. Your lectures and anwers to the quizzes are not clear at all.

por Chekwubechukwu

17 de Mai de 2021

This course has good content.

But the assessment and support are terrible, also some important errors committed in some of the lessons.

I would not recommend this course for the certificate,

but you can learn a few things to apply in your classroom from the content.

por Arlene A M

5 de Ago de 2021

The modules in this course are way too much, and too lengthy. As a result, I have no interest in completing this course, as I won't have the available time to complete it. In addition, I won't be in a position for the child interview portion.

Best,

Arlene A.

por Mario G P

18 de Mai de 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

por Rebecca K

2 de Dez de 2015

Not very well put together. It marked some answers as wrong that were actually correct.

por Sally H S

14 de Set de 2020

Hi I would appreciate if i could unenroll? How do I unenroll?

por Gloria C A

2 de Out de 2020

como me doy de baja

por GINA R

29 de Abr de 2020

It is too confusing

por Motlhatlego A T

16 de Jul de 2021

difficult