Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
829 classificações
334 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 328 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Brenda C

Jun 15, 2018

Good course, enjoyed it. In my opinion, it would be improved by a video specifically on all sounding our phonic sounds properly.

por Renata J H

Apr 15, 2020

Gostei do curso, apenas tive dificuldades porque português e inglês tem muitas diferenças na língua escrita e oral

por Afnan A M

Aug 12, 2017

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

por Kate P

Apr 25, 2020

A comprehensive and well set out course. I enjoyed it and found the information valuable!

por Anita Ž

Feb 03, 2020

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

por Mohammed O M

Apr 03, 2018

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

por Janet d P

Sep 02, 2019

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

por Vivian N F d B

Jun 10, 2020

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

por Andrea I C L

Mar 31, 2018

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

por Jessica Z

Mar 05, 2017

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

por Kanita B

Dec 29, 2019

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

por Khadijah D

May 01, 2020

Very good content and strategies!

por Heba D

May 26, 2019

it is a very informative course

por SOULE A

Apr 01, 2019

c'est un cours très complet

por Marzieh A

Aug 03, 2019

very enlightening course

por Rhea L

Jun 07, 2020

quiz is quite tricky

por Fatema M

Sep 03, 2015

It's interesting,,,

por Ammaarah K

Apr 17, 2019

Super informative

por Jennifer H

Aug 13, 2019

I tho

por Michelle M

Apr 13, 2020

I help support children with special needs. I enjoyed this course and even made some notes in case I am to support a child with difficulties with reading and writing in my work .

I just wish they covered more of reading and writing learning disability conditions in depth not just Dyslexia.

I was diagnosed with Dyspraxia as a child, I struggled with maths, my left and right and writing and I drive a car and help other children with conditions

por Roxanne

Nov 08, 2019

Great introduction for literacy teachers or those working with struggling students. Not as helpful for American educators who attended university between 2000-present, as the information presented is part of the required coursework for elementary school teachers.

por Aimilia V

Apr 19, 2016

Interesting and useful to a degree, but I was looking for something a little more challenging. In addition, the quizzes were far too easy.

por Mary L

Jun 24, 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

por Deleted A

Nov 12, 2016

To

por Mario G P

May 18, 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.