Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,097 classificações
446 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2 de Ago de 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 441 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Leandro R A

27 de Abr de 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

por Iara A

13 de Set de 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

por Charmaine F

9 de Mar de 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

por Pakiza M

16 de Out de 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!

por Mirna J

5 de Jan de 2021

the course contains all the tools a teacher needs to provide the best teachings possible to struggling children

por Maitri J

18 de Nov de 2020

it has been a very informative course. i have gained a lot f new insights and techniques to work with dyslexics

por Andriana G

6 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course, i learned a lot of new things about dyslexia, new terminology, my favourite week was week 5.

por Carla M

11 de Ago de 2020

Great course. Gave me lots of food for thought. I cant wait to put things into action in the new school year.

por Fiona C

31 de Dez de 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course! There are lots of useful materials and nice videos. Thank you so much!

por SR

29 de Ago de 2019

Great course to get your feet wet on the subject. They cover the basics and wet your appetite to learn more.

por Kirsten M

3 de Mai de 2020

I learnt a lot through this course and would love to do more on Dyslexia as there is so much more to learn.

por Channel H C

22 de Abr de 2021

this course, helped me understand how to help people with difficulty reading, writing, and comprehension.

por Maria C P G

21 de Dez de 2020

I am so happy to find this course, perhaps is the most complete course that I have found about Dislexia.

por Crystal B

27 de Ago de 2020

Very technical but I did learn a great deal which will help me be a better teacher, parent and advocate.

por Pooja K

17 de Ago de 2017

Very good course content. Covers almost all the areas in a very precise manner. Interesting and helpful.

por Audrey H S L

28 de Dez de 2016

A very straight-forward course for those who want to know how to help Dyslexic children in a short time.

por C K V

26 de Jul de 2017

It is a very good course. It has helped me a lot. thank you so much. Expecting more courses like this.

por Pamela A L A

28 de Jun de 2020

It helps a lot to understand Dyslexia and gives you ideas of different excersices that can be useful.

por Nicole B

24 de Nov de 2020

It was a very great and informative course I learn a lot about my seft and my learning difficulties.

por supriya

5 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing and I would strongly recommend to every teacher and future teachers.

Thank you

por Afshan f

21 de Abr de 2019

It was a very good course I loved it and I learned a lot from the course

Thank you for the coursera

por sajeev m

25 de Out de 2020

This course is very helpful for the teachers who are working with the children with special needs.

por Lindsay P

15 de Jun de 2017

Great content and instruction. Very encouraged by this inclusive open access learning environment.

por Anna R T N

23 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for this opportunity... Rest assured that I will apply acquired knowledge to my pupils.

por Tammie S

9 de Dez de 2016

This was a challenging course that provided helpful information. Well worth the time and effort.