Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,083 classificações
438 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 de Mai de 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 432 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Anna R

13 de Jul de 2020

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

por Alecia G

17 de Dez de 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

por Gloria M D D

6 de Jul de 2019

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Asta M

31 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

por Thayalani N G

27 de Jan de 2017

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

por Pol L

25 de Out de 2020

I like this course because it gives me enough knowledge and skills in handling children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Yulmi L R M

9 de Out de 2020

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

por Nikoletta V

25 de Jan de 2018

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

por Chetana H O

17 de Out de 2017

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

por Valentín C B

30 de Out de 2020

Excelent course and more exclents teachers, I be incorpored this concepts in my practis that educador and social psichologist.

por Masina A

21 de Mai de 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

por KEPHAR E

18 de Nov de 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

por Lipolelo N M

26 de Mai de 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

por Tasneem

26 de Nov de 2020

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.

por Kyratso K

28 de Mai de 2019

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

por ing. L M O

14 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

por Muneera M

21 de Mai de 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

por Doaa A H

15 de Mai de 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

por Radha M

25 de Ago de 2020

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

por Fabiane C M

8 de Abr de 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

por KLEBER A A B

27 de Fev de 2021

Excelente, pero sería bueno que todo sea en español, especialmente para quienes no dominamos muy bien el inglés .

por Leandro R A

27 de Abr de 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

por Iara A

13 de Set de 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

por Charmaine F

9 de Mar de 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

por Pakiza M

16 de Out de 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!