Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
993 classificações
399 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS
2 de Ago de 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 393 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Michelle W

25 de Jan de 2017

I really learnt an incredible amount from Jenny and Vincent! I will review the videos from time to time and use them to help me improve what I do.

por Sara G

13 de Jul de 2020

As a teacher training student, this course was very helpful for me. I got many novel tips to support LD children during my classroom instruction.

por Lim P T

23 de Mai de 2017

I've really learnt a lot. As an educator, there is so much that I can apply to my work and make a greater difference in my students' learning.

por Trevor B

13 de Fev de 2017

An exceptional course with extremely well thought out information and cleverly laid out modules that guide you through the complex information.

por Natalia P

12 de Jun de 2017

Helpful, clear, profound. I highly recommend it to the teachers, tutors, SLPs and parents of children with reading and writing difficulties.

por Eritza

6 de Mar de 2019

This was not an easy course but it was well worth the time spent on it. Lot's of really useful and relevant information and well laid out!

por Carolina E

12 de Nov de 2017

I learned so much through this course. I recommend it to every person who wants to know how to make learning easier to a dyslexic student.

por Sherin M

15 de Dez de 2016

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

por Kathleen S

25 de Jun de 2019

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

por Johanna R

30 de Ago de 2019

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

por Kafayat O L

22 de Jul de 2018

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

por Anna R

13 de Jul de 2020

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

por Alecia G

17 de Dez de 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

por Gloria M D D

6 de Jul de 2019

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Asta M

31 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

por Thayalani N G

27 de Jan de 2017

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

por Pol L

25 de Out de 2020

I like this course because it gives me enough knowledge and skills in handling children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Yulmi L R M

9 de Out de 2020

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

por Nikoletta V

25 de Jan de 2018

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

por Chetana H O

17 de Out de 2017

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

por Valentín C B

30 de Out de 2020

Excelent course and more exclents teachers, I be incorpored this concepts in my practis that educador and social psichologist.

por Masina A

21 de Mai de 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

por kepha e

18 de Nov de 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

por Lipolelo N M

26 de Mai de 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

por Tasneem

26 de Nov de 2020

Thanks to Coursera.

After completing this course, now I am able to employ new strategies to bring back my students to life.