Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,098 classificações
446 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 de Mai de 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

426 — 442 de 442 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por SOULE A

1 de Abr de 2019

c'est un cours très complet

por Marzieh A

3 de Ago de 2019

very enlightening course

por KANSERAN L

7 de Jun de 2020

quiz is quite tricky

por Fatema M

3 de Set de 2015

It's interesting,,,

por Ammaarah K

17 de Abr de 2019

Super informative

por Jennifer H

13 de Ago de 2019

I tho

por Michelle M

13 de Abr de 2020

I help support children with special needs. I enjoyed this course and even made some notes in case I am to support a child with difficulties with reading and writing in my work .

I just wish they covered more of reading and writing learning disability conditions in depth not just Dyslexia.

I was diagnosed with Dyspraxia as a child, I struggled with maths, my left and right and writing and I drive a car and help other children with conditions

por Rhoda P

20 de Mar de 2021

The content is very good in this course. The videos are very long and boring. I have no prior knowledge in the education field and found the quizzes to be very difficult in the filling out the blank questions. However, I still took the course because of my interest for helping children with dyslexia.

por Roxanne

8 de Nov de 2019

Great introduction for literacy teachers or those working with struggling students. Not as helpful for American educators who attended university between 2000-present, as the information presented is part of the required coursework for elementary school teachers.

por Mary L

24 de Jun de 2019

I have many new techniques to try in the classroom for students that may struggle with reading.

por Deleted A

12 de Nov de 2016

To

por Music a M

17 de Mai de 2021

This course has good content.

But the assessment and support are terrible, also some important errors committed in some of the lessons.

I would not recommend this course for the certificate,

but you can learn a few things to apply in your classroom from the content.

por Mario G P

18 de Mai de 2019

I'm in the middle of this course, and I have found so many difficulties in the second week. The issue is that there are lots of un-undertandable parts. Please, make the task easier or the explanations clearer.

por Rebecca K

2 de Dez de 2015

Not very well put together. It marked some answers as wrong that were actually correct.

por Sally H S

14 de Set de 2020

Hi I would appreciate if i could unenroll? How do I unenroll?

por Gloria C A

2 de Out de 2020

como me doy de baja

por GINA R

29 de Abr de 2020

It is too confusing