Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
1,029 classificações
416 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP
26 de Abr de 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

KM
19 de Mai de 2019

A very comprehensive course that explained the fundamentals of dyslexia, learning, reading, and writing in youth. It built on itself week by week. Work load was fairly light and easy to review.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 410 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Caroline P

1 de Abr de 2019

Very insightful and encouraging. Content was very elaborate and additonal tips and resources were provided which are very useful for future reference

por Nina M

7 de Out de 2019

This course provided some very useful and practical advice from the cutting edge of dyslexia research which I will definitely be applying in my job.

por SANDRA T

7 de Mar de 2016

This course has been really helpful in forming my views in many arena especially dyslexia of course.

a Big Thank You for reforming my views.

por Lisa W

11 de Jan de 2016

This course gave me a great insight into how the mind of my dyslexic son works and good hints to help him succeed in the classroom.

por Tessa B

4 de Set de 2020

Really interesting. The quizzes are quite good too. Maybe more interactive lectures would have been good, overall, great course.

por Brenda C

15 de Jun de 2018

Good course, enjoyed it. In my opinion, it would be improved by a video specifically on all sounding our phonic sounds properly.

por Natalia K

21 de Ago de 2020

The course is very interesting and informative. I have really learnt a lot! The tests need to be more thorough and profound.

por Renata J H

15 de Abr de 2020

Gostei do curso, apenas tive dificuldades porque português e inglês tem muitas diferenças na língua escrita e oral

por Afnan A M

12 de Ago de 2017

helpful but it doesn't give us the authority to determine which children are dyslexic and which are not.

por Kate P

25 de Abr de 2020

A comprehensive and well set out course. I enjoyed it and found the information valuable!

por Anita Ž

3 de Fev de 2020

Some tasks are not adapted for users of other languages. Everything else is excellent.

por Kiron A R

20 de Out de 2020

Excellent course with a touch on some crucial points regarding dyslexia.

por Mohammed O M

3 de Abr de 2018

Very informative and helpful course to undertake. Thank you

por Janet d P

2 de Set de 2019

Thank you for a thorough and clinically relevant course.

por Vivian N F d B

10 de Jun de 2020

I loved the course! It opened my mind to many things.

por Andrea I C L

30 de Mar de 2018

Provide more specific instructions for assignments

por Jessica Z

5 de Mar de 2017

This course provides a good overview of the topic.

por Kanita B

29 de Dez de 2019

I think it should be more practice-oriented.

por Khadijah D

1 de Mai de 2020

Very good content and strategies!

por Heba D

26 de Mai de 2019

it is a very informative course

por SOULE A

1 de Abr de 2019

c'est un cours très complet

por Marzieh A

3 de Ago de 2019

very enlightening course

por KANSERAN L

7 de Jun de 2020

quiz is quite tricky

por Fatema M

3 de Set de 2015

It's interesting,,,

por Ammaarah K

17 de Abr de 2019

Super informative