Chevron Left
Voltar para Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
952 classificações
381 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for teachers to learn why some children have so much difficulty with reading and writing, often called 'dyslexia', and to learn more about best practice in teaching literacy to all in light of recent scientific discoveries. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

Melhores avaliações

JP

Apr 27, 2020

This course gave me some further insights into how children with difficulties in reading and writing think and the processes they go through, along with some further methods to help them achieve.

SS

Aug 03, 2019

I have gained a wealth of information and knowledge that is directly applicable with children with difficulties in reading and writing. The videos were very relevant and the resources valuable.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 375 Avaliações para o Como ajudar crianças com dificuldades na leitura e na escrita

por Sherin M

Dec 16, 2016

Lots of information packed in this course. I benefited a lot by doing this course. Thank you for putting together such a wonderful course.

por Kathleen S

Jun 26, 2019

There is a lot of good information on various ways that dyslexia affects learning, and how to attend to the needs of different learners.

por Johanna R

Aug 31, 2019

J'ai appris beacoup..Il a été une éxperience super. Un cours très interesant qui nous a donnée plusiers information et material à lire.

por Kafayat O L

Jul 22, 2018

This is a good course for educators who are interested in making a difference in the life of learners having difficulties with reading.

por Anna R

Jul 13, 2020

Brilliant — I can’t tell you how much I learned. I’m ready to start planning for my students with difficulties learning how to read.

por Alecia G

Dec 18, 2019

Very informative,comprehensive course. I was enlightened and gain skills and great ideas when dealing with children with dyslexia.

AGA

por Gloria M D D

Jul 06, 2019

Very informative for me. It was practical and provided helpful tips for teaching children with difficulties in reading and writing.

por Asta M

May 31, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course. The content was more than sufficient and interesting. I've learnt a lot and been very inspired.

por Thayalani N G

Jan 28, 2017

it was difficult but when you have decided this is what you need to boost your career, than no matter what you will go through it.

por Yulmi L R M

Oct 09, 2020

¡Es un curso excelente! Excelentes profesores! Aprendió mucho. La estructura del curso es perfecta para aprender. Muchas gracias.

por Nikoletta V

Jan 25, 2018

Great work with really good teachers! I would definitely recommend it! The assignments helped me understand better the material.

por Chetana H O

Oct 17, 2017

The course is well structured and very informative. It helps to actually understand about dyslexia and the informal assessment.

por Masina A

May 21, 2020

The course was more than enjoyable! It covered basic as well as critical issues related to dyslexia. I strongly recommend it!

por kepha e

Nov 18, 2015

THIS COURSE IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSES I HAVE EVER DONE ONLINE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMING UP WITH SUCH A WONDERFUL COURSE

por Lipolelo N M

May 26, 2017

This is was so helpful to me because i have now learned my next approach to courses i will be teaching in the next semester

por Kyratso K

May 28, 2019

I enjoyed the class. Learned proper terminology, techniques for getting started and know how to look for new information.

por Luciano M

Mar 14, 2019

Excellent course with all the necessary to be informed and updated about children difficulties in reading and writing.

por Muneera M

May 21, 2020

Extremely helpful and well structured.

Found the modules very interesting and applicable while working with children.

por Doaa A H

May 15, 2018

It's very professional and easy to follow up. Some parts are hard and need to listen more than time but very useful.

por Radha M

Aug 25, 2020

This course is too helpful to understand the difficulties of children with learning problems in reading and writing

por Fabiane C M

Apr 08, 2019

This course has really helped me with some practical tools that I have been able to use in my classroom right away.

por Leandro R A

Apr 27, 2017

I have learned so much. I hope I can help some kids around here. Many thanks for teaching us, you both are great.

por Iara A

Sep 13, 2020

Excepcional! Traz muitos exemplos práticos que com certeza auxiliam muito o cotidiano em sala de aula. Obrigada!

por Charmaine F

Mar 09, 2020

The course was great .It has given me so much knowledge on the subject in hand ,which I look forward to applying

por Pakiza M

Oct 16, 2015

This course is very important and useful. I learnt a lot for my future experience.

Thanks a lot for coursera! !!