Chevron Left
Voltar para Doing Business in Europe

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Doing Business in Europe da instituição ESCP Business School

4.4
estrelas
107 classificações
22 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the MOOC “Doing Business in Europe”! Europe is a major world trade partner as well as a place where to acquire significant business experience. This is the reason why this MOOC has been designed with the view to explaining and guiding you in doing business in Europe. Do you really know Europe? How should you consider and approach the European continent? What business lessons can be drawn in a European perspective? With a dozen contributions from academics in the various domains of management (marketing, supply chain, finance, human resources management or strategy) and as many testimonials from business leaders operating in Europe, this course will help you enrich your knowledge and business competences within the European context. The MOOC is divided into 5 topics corresponding to 5 major issues when doing business in Europe: 1. Approaching the European market(s) 2. Innovating in Europe 3. Investing in Europe 4. Building the value chain 5. Integrating the diversity There are no prerequisite for this course. At the end of the coursework, participants will be able to understand how to design a European-scale development strategy. Please enroll and thank you in advance for choosing this course!...

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Fev de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

MS
26 de Set de 2021

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Doing Business in Europe

por Aline E D d A

24 de Fev de 2020

I really enjoyed the course, really good insights aboout the european markets even for someone who was already working in a european company (italian) for 5 years.

por Veruska C

2 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course, It helped me to understand European market. Their cultural differences between every country and the behavior in the negotiation with a Europen partner. I woud like to do another course like this adapted the new economic context after COVID-19.

por José D

4 de Jan de 2022

Teachers and successful students explain and share experience in a well structured and guided MOOC. Be ready to take notes and memorise facts :)

por Moh. A S

27 de Set de 2021

great course for a newbie who wants to start a journey doing business in Europe

por BIA P C

17 de Jun de 2019

Very good course to learning about the European market features.

por Mae S

20 de Out de 2021

I look forward to using what I have learned.

por anoop j

26 de Dez de 2019

Very informative

por Sarah

11 de Mai de 2020

Great Course!

por SAN D

10 de Out de 2021

excellent

por MD. R A

11 de Dez de 2019

5*

por Ricardo A V

17 de Mai de 2018

A comprehensive review on trading and ventures in the EEA. A dummy's guide to understand market attack, market penetration and the gadgets you should resort.

por Dmitri P

23 de Mar de 2019

Great intro to a wide spectrum of open possibilities in Europe for doing business. Gets you a feel of being engaged in EU's activities

por Jack

18 de Mar de 2021

Different lecturers from different background really widened my horizon. Thanks a lot.

por Matthieu L

13 de Jan de 2022

W​as made in 2018 and maybe needs to be refreshed

por Pedro B

25 de Jun de 2018

Nice introduction to doing business in Europe

por Leray P

6 de Jun de 2019

Aussi bien qu'une trottinette lime.

por Thaer D

9 de Jul de 2020

good info.

por Nubia E

2 de Ago de 2020

It's a good introductory course, however information shared is very brief, therefore I had to consult in the web to reinforce the knowledge. I think more reading can be added or link to recent articles in the web to complete the understanding of the market. For non European people its interesting to get more info about cultural conducts accepted or not in order to know how to approach the market and people, (just like shared in the last week "Negotiating with European partners") Thanks NE.

por Raymond A L

10 de Jun de 2019

I am a lecturer of international business. To a person like me, much of this stuff I already know. The course would be more informative for an average course-taker.

por Elizabeth N C

8 de Jan de 2021

more clarity in the explanations in the negotiation process and would have added a practical case resembling a real case

por Shane M

2 de Nov de 2020

I think the course would have benefited greatly from a deeper look at some of the real challenges of doing business in Europe. There could be a section devoted to the risks and opportunities.

por sourav g

11 de Jul de 2020

It wasn't upto the mark. Should have included case studies for in-depth understanding.