Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,481 classificações
724 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Vidal A C H

Apr 22, 2019

Genial

por kaleigh m a

Apr 22, 2019

fun

por Santiago D

Jun 17, 2019

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. El curso me ha puesto en contacto con un tema apasionante que habría querido descubrir y aprender hace décadas. Muchas gracias!

por Isabel W

Jun 17, 2019

I loved this course! It opened my mind to thinking about animals in far different ways than I normally would. It was very interesting, and I am now going to read The Genius of Dogs!

por Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

It was very entertaining as well as informative, very well constructed

por Ajeeth P

Jun 28, 2019

Very interesting Course; it's a good idea to get hold of the recommended book (Intelligence of dogs) as well as participate on the dognition website activities.

Great course for all who are interested in understanding why dogs are what they are and how we (humans) have developed our affability towards this species.

por Jessica D T

Jun 27, 2019

I thought this was a great course. It was extremely informative and I learned the concept behind many animal behaviors and the evolvement of dogs.

por Jenny H

Jul 07, 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por isa k

Jul 10, 2019

Passionnant. On a envie d'en savoir plus.

por Jonathan H

May 30, 2019

Had lots of fun attending this course before I keep a mini schnauzer. Love it.

por Wendy Y

Jun 12, 2019

Quiero Aprender Muchisimo

por Tahir T M

Jul 13, 2019

i Love this course after this course i am know about Dogs...

por Dara F

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

por Mitzi S

Jul 24, 2019

It was such a pleasure to learn about the best species in the world from a very passionate teacher, institution, and research groups. Thank you so much for making many scientific literature accessible and understandable to millions of people all around the globe. Take care, and I hope your dogs continue to tippytap.

por Kim R

Jul 23, 2019

Assume class! I would recommend this for anyone interested in dogs or animals in general.

por TJ M

Jul 25, 2019

Great summaries of topics in videos. Great independant study option including certificate and possibilities to improve. Would be great if a few videos of the actual promoted platform/ research would be more visbile in a few demo videos of partcipants.

por Eva R g

Jul 30, 2019

muchísimas gracias por dejarme participar de este aprendizaje del que ten poco sabemos y abrirme las puertas al mundo Dognitión, hay para mi un antes y un despues del curso en la forma en la que veo a mis perros.

por Kelly H

Jul 29, 2019

Wonderful introductory course to dog emotion and cognition. Dr. Hare was a wonderful teacher, explaining challenging concepts in a very approachable way. Many experiments are references, as well as real world practices making the data and science approachable. Dr. Hare also puts much of the principals we're taught into action by the end of the class.

por Linda T

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

por Rocío R R

Aug 07, 2019

Muy entretenido y educativo. Un curso excelente para aprender más sobre los perros.

por Diya K

Aug 07, 2019

Very informative

por FAY T

Aug 15, 2019

absolutely fascinating and a good lecturer!

por XOCHITL A O J

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very dynamic, clear and illustrative. I learned a lot from updated theory.

por sarah r

Aug 28, 2019

As a person who takes care of dogs for a living, I found this to be a really great way to learn more about them and potentially offer insight to some of my clients.