Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,734 classificações
1,137 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,123 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Chiréne H

24 de Set de 2020

It was really fascinating! I learnt so much about dogs and how they operate. Really enjoyed it, thank you

por Ameesha T

27 de Mai de 2020

A good course and easy to complete too..We will get a better understanding of dog cognition and evolution

por Megan K

9 de Ago de 2018

such an interesting insight into the way we can study dog evolution to learn more about our own evolution

por Marianne F

31 de Mar de 2018

Great course with lots of information. It certainly changed my view of my dog's approach to us as humans.

por Yolan r M

9 de Out de 2020

I learned a lot and it was very informative! The instructor did a very good job presenting the material.

por Loralee B

7 de Jul de 2017

Great course! A must-take for dog owners, but also a great class for those who don't have their own pup!

por Anupama S

3 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed studying the course. Looking forward to get some more certificate from Coursera.

Thanks

por María S E

9 de Mai de 2017

Excelente, lástima que debo traducir los exámenes para poder hacerlos ya que no se encuentran en español

por Sairon C B

6 de Nov de 2015

Awesome course. It blows your mind and take you straight to the universe of cognition. Very recommended.

por Luisa B

10 de Out de 2020

SOY MEDICA VETERINARIA ZOOTECNISTA DE COLOMBIA Y DOY GRACIAS POR TAN EXCELENTE CURSO PARA MI FORMACIÓN.

por Jenny H

7 de Jul de 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por Sandra T

2 de Out de 2019

Excellent course! Fun, informative and has improved my understanding of evolution and dogs in general.

por Deleted A

18 de Mar de 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Sergio R

15 de Out de 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!

por Charles A T

22 de Mar de 2019

Very interesting! Excellent course to take if you are revisiting the college world or just beginning!

por Susana L

4 de Mar de 2019

I loved the whole class. It helped me understand my furry friends more than ever. Fully recommended!!

por Lena H

13 de Jun de 2017

Pushing you to sign up in dognition, but I understand. Dr. Hare is an awesome speaker! Great course!

por Ana L N

23 de Out de 2016

Excelente curso, dinámico, didáctico, muy buenos temas como para seguir investigando más sobre ellos.

por Ricardo S R d S

27 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course. Very accessible to everyone who wants to learn more about dog emotion and cognition

por Sven J

29 de Set de 2020

This was a great course, as a dog trainer it has given me better insight on dogs and how they learn.

por Mahtab M

25 de Jun de 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned a lot not only about dogs but about humans and other animals.

por Aira

8 de Nov de 2015

Very interesting course. Hope to hear more courses about canines. Especially about their psychology.

por Yves P

12 de Out de 2015

excellent course to understanding your dog. Good information about how dogs evolved. 2 thumbs up.

por Raffaele P

4 de Jun de 2020

I am absolutely satisfied , from this course i uptdate my skills on theory of evolution . Thank you

por Diogenes E

18 de Nov de 2017

Amazing and meaningfull content based in experiments and facts. This course will blow your mind!!!