Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,468 classificações
1,060 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

RR

May 20, 2020

This course was very informative and interesting. Even people without dogs as pets and having an interest towards pets can take up this course. By doing so, we get to understand ourselves better.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,049 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Sergio R

Oct 16, 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!

por Charles A T

Mar 22, 2019

Very interesting! Excellent course to take if you are revisiting the college world or just beginning!

por Susana L

Mar 04, 2019

I loved the whole class. It helped me understand my furry friends more than ever. Fully recommended!!

por Lena H

Jun 13, 2017

Pushing you to sign up in dognition, but I understand. Dr. Hare is an awesome speaker! Great course!

por Ana L N

Oct 23, 2016

Excelente curso, dinámico, didáctico, muy buenos temas como para seguir investigando más sobre ellos.

por Ricardo S R d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent course. Very accessible to everyone who wants to learn more about dog emotion and cognition

por Mahtab M

Jun 26, 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned a lot not only about dogs but about humans and other animals.

por Aira

Nov 08, 2015

Very interesting course. Hope to hear more courses about canines. Especially about their psychology.

por Yves P

Oct 13, 2015

excellent course to understanding your dog. Good information about how dogs evolved. 2 thumbs up.

por Raffaele P

Jun 04, 2020

I am absolutely satisfied , from this course i uptdate my skills on theory of evolution . Thank you

por Diogenes E

Nov 19, 2017

Amazing and meaningfull content based in experiments and facts. This course will blow your mind!!!

por Janet a

Jun 29, 2016

Very interesting; great teacher. Even if you don't agree with evolution, the course is still great.

por Fabiane Y

Mar 12, 2018

So cool. The thing I like most was the vocation of Dr. Hare to explain the wonderful world of dogs

por Laura C C

Jul 15, 2017

Awesome course, so much information, I'd recommend this class to anyone who is interested in dogs.

por Daniela Z G

Jul 21, 2020

Thank you so much, i learned so many things that i didn´t know before this course about cognition

por Sully C

Apr 29, 2020

This course is very complete and interesting, I've learned so much things ! Thank you very much !

por Amber B

Aug 26, 2017

Very interesting course! Lots of information on new studies and developments in animal cognition.

por Roberto L B

Feb 06, 2017

It was an incredible course. It be so hard for me because I speak a few english but I HAS DO IT!!

por Heather T

Nov 23, 2015

Clear, well articulated, recent study findings and explanation.

An over-all wealth of knowledge.

por Erin F

Nov 13, 2015

Easy to follow, fun, and interesting! I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the extra games :)

por Sylvia S M

Jun 22, 2016

Wonderful. My poor dog...he is having daily fun as i test him emotionally and cognitively.....

por Elizabeth d l S J

Jul 03, 2020

Very interesting! I am veterinary student and this course was very insightful and interesting!

por Michelle T

Mar 07, 2020

The course very interesting and informative and will help me greatly as I deal with dogs daily

por Bianca B

Apr 25, 2017

Very interesting information - not just about dogs but tells us about ourselves as humans too!