Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,468 classificações
1,060 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

RR

May 20, 2020

This course was very informative and interesting. Even people without dogs as pets and having an interest towards pets can take up this course. By doing so, we get to understand ourselves better.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,049 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Jey P

Nov 07, 2015

Excellent for Clinical social worker and psychologist if want to use intervention with animal assisted therapy

por Asta H

Sep 08, 2020

Much more detailed and scientific than I was expecting and have experienced in other courses. A great course!

por Radhika k

Apr 05, 2020

It's very useful and interesting course.

It's very good course.

I enjoy and learn very much.

Thank you course.

por Jia Y

Feb 22, 2017

I learned a lot about how dogs and people think. The experiment videos Dr. Hare shows are really interesting!

por Xie Y

Feb 01, 2017

good tutor! good class structure! and the videos, pics and experiments in the classes are really interesting!

por Danielle G

Dec 14, 2019

Excellent cours. J'ai adoré!! J'aimerais d'autres cours sur le comportement et la psychologie canine. Merci!

por Sarai F G

Feb 08, 2018

Brilliant, interesting and fun. I enjoyed every single lesson and video.

Thank You and do some more, please!!

por Mel N

May 01, 2016

Super interesting ! I really enjoy it. I want more courses regarding dog psychology !Love Dognition , also !

por Vannia S P C

Sep 24, 2020

This is an amazing course! Great content, explained in a very playful and dynamic way, totally recommended.

por Lauren W

Dec 07, 2018

Learned a lot. Very interesting and fun course to take, especially when done alongside the dognition games.

por Sofía N

May 14, 2020

Hi my name is Sofia, Ijust finished my course about DOG EMOTION AND COGNITION I want a certificate please.

por ARANTXA T H

May 06, 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por David J V

May 27, 2018

It is a very interesting, fun and highly recommended course.a great job on Dr. Hare's part.Congratulations

por Sarah R

Feb 25, 2017

Great view into dog emotion and cognition! Fantastic for helping learn the psychological side of training!

por Mandy B

Jan 15, 2017

There is a lot to learn and it is very interesting!!! The games are fun to play at home with your own dog.

por Chiréne H

Sep 24, 2020

It was really fascinating! I learnt so much about dogs and how they operate. Really enjoyed it, thank you

por Ameesha T

May 27, 2020

A good course and easy to complete too..We will get a better understanding of dog cognition and evolution

por Megan K

Aug 09, 2018

such an interesting insight into the way we can study dog evolution to learn more about our own evolution

por Marianne F

Mar 31, 2018

Great course with lots of information. It certainly changed my view of my dog's approach to us as humans.

por Loralee B

Jul 07, 2017

Great course! A must-take for dog owners, but also a great class for those who don't have their own pup!

por Anupama S

Jul 03, 2017

I really enjoyed studying the course. Looking forward to get some more certificate from Coursera.

Thanks

por María S E

May 09, 2017

Excelente, lástima que debo traducir los exámenes para poder hacerlos ya que no se encuentran en español

por Sairon C B

Nov 06, 2015

Awesome course. It blows your mind and take you straight to the universe of cognition. Very recommended.

por Jenny H

Jul 07, 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por Sandra T

Oct 02, 2019

Excellent course! Fun, informative and has improved my understanding of evolution and dogs in general.