Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,742 classificações
1,138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,124 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Sarvesh V

23 de Jun de 2020

Grateful to be able to gain such insightful information through this course. Thanks to the instructor and the University. Regards.

por Claudia C C

4 de Nov de 2018

Con este curso he aprendido muchisimo y descubres cosas que no te habias imaginado. Sinceramnete me ha encantado, lo recomendisimo

por Natasha Y

30 de Ago de 2020

Great course. Had loads of fun learning about how my dogs think and solve problems and enjoyed all the learning material covered.

por Zehra B Ö

4 de Jun de 2020

this was an amazing course for me. I've learned really useful tips to have close relationship with dogs. thanks for everything :)

por Derly Y H G

17 de Mar de 2020

Es un curso muy interesante, completo y parte de supuestos teóricos basados en evidencia científica lo cual lo hace muy veridico.

por Simon0314

10 de Nov de 2017

Awesome lessons.!I regard that there could be more examples in relation to humans' daily lives to make the class more intriging.

por Julie

22 de Set de 2017

Very in dept study of dogs and their origin. Learned so many fascinating things about my four-legged friend. Highly recommend.

por Jeremy R P L

21 de Dez de 2016

Like it, always a plus to learn from our best friend. Love the way of the comparison with other animals. Recommend for everyone.

por Dushyant S

30 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting course that interlinked different species and taught complex concepts in a simple and fun way. Thanks Dr. Hare

por Cassandra B

30 de Abr de 2020

Covers many different topics around dog cognition, good for those who know a lot about dogs/cognition already or for beginners!

por Adrian C C

22 de Set de 2019

I enjoyed learning more about dogs. The topics were informative and helpful in understanding these remarkable animals.

Thank you

por Butova D

11 de Set de 2019

It was interesting and I knew reaaly a lot of new things here! I loved parts with experiments and suprizing results. Thank you!

por Patricia O S

5 de Out de 2016

There was a moment I was a bit skeptical about the class, but I ended loving it. Learned a lot about dogs and general behavior.

por Igor S

18 de Dez de 2015

Great course for anyone who either likes dogs or interested in psychology+evolotion. If both appliess - it's lust too awsome :)

por Gema P

31 de Ago de 2015

Una visión comportamental distinta que ayuda a entender de qué manera aprenden los perros enmarcado en la "Teoría de la mente".

por Prestige C

27 de Mai de 2020

Its not bad, it explains alot about history and related cognition. But it can a bit draggy though. Its a pretty lengthy topic.

por Subhaga S B H

18 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course! I would very like to be a part of finding more about doggy behaviors. I myself a bullmastiff and a great dane.

por Rick S

12 de Nov de 2018

This course was an excellent subject for understanding how dogs think and learn. It gives a good foundation for how to train.

por Dianne H

26 de Jul de 2020

I thought I knew alot about dogs but I found this really educational and learnt a lot I did not know. I recommend this course

por Jimmy c z

2 de Set de 2019

Curso muy interesante y facil.de entender, despejo muchas dudas, espero se presente un siguiente curso algo de adiestramiento

por Yesica A M L

11 de Out de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso ya que ayuda a entender de mejor manera a nuestro mejor amigo y saber y conocer mas sobre su pasado.

por Angeles V

2 de Ago de 2020

Wonderful course to know more about our best friend. I have learned a lot and I recommend this course to every animal lover.

por Robyn H

20 de Mai de 2017

Very interesting and engaging, especially the citizen science element. I found the lectures easy to follow and to the point.

por Andrew N

19 de Jun de 2016

Great course, just a little too much selling towards the end I felt. But top-notch videos, and interesting content for sure!

por Karen S

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent overview and a lot of new information for me; I can hear Dr. Hare's passion for the subject in his presentations.