Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,423 classificações
709 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DF

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Erin F

Nov 13, 2015

Easy to follow, fun, and interesting! I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the extra games :)

por Patricia O S

Oct 05, 2016

There was a moment I was a bit skeptical about the class, but I ended loving it. Learned a lot about dogs and general behavior.

por Chris S

Jul 27, 2016

Fun Course and very interesting!! Well worth the time.

por Karen B

Nov 11, 2015

A wonderfully put together course on really exploring our canine companions to learn more about how they learn and ultimately have better relationships with them.

por Bailey E

May 30, 2016

Fascinating, and very well done. Thank you!

por Corrine C

Dec 05, 2015

v

por Veronica D

Nov 27, 2016

I highly recommend this course if you own or want to own a dog. The research on animal interaction with humans is very interesting and helpful. Dr. Hare's experiences with his own dogs led to fascinating studies!

por Jason E

Aug 15, 2015

Fascinating course! Loved it!

por Gabriela G

Aug 21, 2015

What an amazing class! Thank you very much Dr. Hare, Duke University and Coursera. Great job!

por Bethany B

May 12, 2016

This is an extremely interesting course that delves deeper than just dog cognition by connecting the evolution and domestication of dogs with that of humans and apes. I thoroughly enjoy this course and will be looking for other courses conducted by Dr. Hare.

por Amelia B

Mar 09, 2016

This was a really outstanding course. Can't wait to recommend it to fellow rescue friends!

por Sandra L d G M

Nov 07, 2015

G

por Ann H

Aug 16, 2015

Great course! Very interesting!

por Sara C

Oct 19, 2015

love it throughout! wish it lasted longer

por Sally L

Oct 05, 2016

I learned a lot about the way animals perceive the world and how we as humans can give them a better life. We are all connected. Dr, Hare was filled with information audit was easy to gain the knowledge thru his lectures.

por Georgios T

Jan 24, 2016

Very informative and science-based, FUN course. I really loved how Ilearned so much about generic animal cognition, beyond that of my beloved dogs.

Although a bit of a sales pitch made the beginning of this course a bit "meh", the instructor more than made up for it on later weeks. Suggestion: spread out the sales pitch a bit or focus it on it midway through the course, instead of the beginning. :)

por bogac n e

Jan 03, 2017

Great Course

por Francisco C Z

Jan 26, 2016

Really interesting, I learned a lot from this course. It's approach was more scientific than I expected, which is a great thing. Some experiments presented here blew my mind!

por Byron E B C

Mar 05, 2018

Estupendo, muy didactico, con información de alto valor y conocimientos del palestrante muy bueno, recomendado

por Maria S

Oct 04, 2015

Enjoyable !

por Gabriela L M O

Mar 02, 2018

This course has helped me to underestand a lot about my dog's behavior. Besides I´ve learned about many other species, such as apes, dolphins, foxes, wolves, etc. I truly recommend this interesting and friendly course.

por Janetchenla@gmail.com

Nov 11, 2016

It's a wonderful course. I like how Brian shows videos inside videos.

por CRISTIANE F M

Aug 21, 2015

Great course!

por Sylvia S M

Jun 22, 2016

Wonderful. My poor dog...he is having daily fun as i test him emotionally and cognitively.....

por Tony M

Aug 29, 2015

Very informative and entertaining.