Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,885 classificações
1,172 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,157 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Alex D

14 de Jul de 2016

I haven't completely finished this course yet but so far so good! Great information; presented very clearly and keeps you interested.

por Donald K

7 de Out de 2015

Brian provided a great course that informed and entertained. Good for those with many levels of animal interaction and familiarity.

por Katharina Z

29 de Abr de 2020

Learned many new things and will take advantage of all the games and offers on Dognition to find out more about my dogs! Thank you!

por Lisa C

25 de Jul de 2020

Very Informative and fun to learn more about dogs and others. Loved doing the suggested labs, made me feel more bonded to my dog!

por Drew P

24 de Jun de 2016

I chose to take this course on Dog Emotion and Cognition as it reminds me of doing my volunteer work at Peace of Mind Dog Rescue.

por John C

8 de Nov de 2017

I thought this was interesting and fun. the technology is a little frustrating but all in all this was good and worth while.

por Naomi A

6 de Abr de 2018

Easy to follow. Clear course material, gives you a good amount of time to complete assignments, and very enjoyable.

por Ng F K

12 de Nov de 2020

Interesting course! The overall is just fine, didn't watch all the videos. But reading the slides might helps.

por Chenchen L

11 de Nov de 2018

Course content is good, but it could be better if some note could be written on a whiteboard during the class.

por Alberto G C

30 de Mar de 2017

Intersteing thing to know about the dogs that dognition "method". I liked Brian Hare as good communicator.

por Carla L L

16 de Jan de 2017

Un curso muy interesante que te invita a reflexionar sobre las capacidades cognitivas de tu propia mascota

por Gabriela G

26 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed this course very much but I still believe that dogs should not be used to better work for us.

por Anke U K

3 de Mar de 2019

really enjoyed the course, it was educational and practical love the connection to the dognition part

por Renee S

26 de Fev de 2018

A meaningful and insightful course that delivers surprising information about the way dogs think.

por Mary A

7 de Abr de 2017

This class was full of great information and is really cool for any animal lover especially dogs!

por Juan I A F

29 de Ago de 2017

I really like the lectures, but I also think that you should work more in the test development.

por 佟铁

1 de Out de 2017

Good class to help us know about our dog, I love dogs, Thank you Dr.Hare, Thank you coursera.

por Cailin W

31 de Jan de 2017

Great information, slower to get to the real goals of the course until the second half of it.

por Margaretta N

8 de Set de 2015

The content was interesting but the lectures could have been taped in a more engaging manner.

por Nicole R H

25 de Mai de 2020

Some test questions aren't explained in the lesson before, but in one of the later lessons.

por Sharon B

24 de Mai de 2020

I very much enjoyed this course. I will continue with the games in dognition with my dog.

por Sabrina C

13 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting content. Professor is entertaining. Exercises and examples are amusing.

por Maria A

25 de Mai de 2016

I was expecting this course to be just about dogs. It was still interesting. Thank you.

por Harmen R

17 de Mai de 2020

The academics were wrong and dog owners were right. Now there is scientific evidence.

por Julia F

29 de Fev de 2016

Good beginning level class and a nice reminder of how complex learning really is.