Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
4,238 classificações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

3 de ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DE

13 de dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,261 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por viren

9 de ago de 2020

i really enjoyed this course. i learned lots of new things about animals. so thank you for making this course.

por Byron E B C

4 de mar de 2018

Estupendo, muy didactico, con información de alto valor y conocimientos del palestrante muy bueno, recomendado

por Jey P

7 de nov de 2015

Excellent for Clinical social worker and psychologist if want to use intervention with animal assisted therapy

por Asta H

8 de set de 2020

Much more detailed and scientific than I was expecting and have experienced in other courses. A great course!

por Radhika k

5 de abr de 2020

It's very useful and interesting course.

It's very good course.

I enjoy and learn very much.

Thank you course.

por Jia Y

22 de fev de 2017

I learned a lot about how dogs and people think. The experiment videos Dr. Hare shows are really interesting!

por Xie Y

1 de fev de 2017

good tutor! good class structure! and the videos, pics and experiments in the classes are really interesting!

por Danielle G

14 de dez de 2019

Excellent cours. J'ai adoré!! J'aimerais d'autres cours sur le comportement et la psychologie canine. Merci!

por Sarai F G

8 de fev de 2018

Brilliant, interesting and fun. I enjoyed every single lesson and video.

Thank You and do some more, please!!

por Mel N

1 de mai de 2016

Super interesting ! I really enjoy it. I want more courses regarding dog psychology !Love Dognition , also !

por Vannia P C

23 de set de 2020

This is an amazing course! Great content, explained in a very playful and dynamic way, totally recommended.

por Lauren W

7 de dez de 2018

Learned a lot. Very interesting and fun course to take, especially when done alongside the dognition games.

por Phyllis B

30 de mar de 2022

G​reat information about dog cognition and emotions. Definitely new information I did not know previously.

por Sofia N

14 de mai de 2020

Hi my name is Sofia, Ijust finished my course about DOG EMOTION AND COGNITION I want a certificate please.

por ARANTXA T H

6 de mai de 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por David J V

27 de mai de 2018

It is a very interesting, fun and highly recommended course.a great job on Dr. Hare's part.Congratulations

por Sarah R

25 de fev de 2017

Great view into dog emotion and cognition! Fantastic for helping learn the psychological side of training!

por Mandy B

15 de jan de 2017

There is a lot to learn and it is very interesting!!! The games are fun to play at home with your own dog.

por Mary K

7 de set de 2021

T​his was an extremely informative course that is already helping me to teach customers about their pets.

por Chiréne H

24 de set de 2020

It was really fascinating! I learnt so much about dogs and how they operate. Really enjoyed it, thank you

por Ameesha T

27 de mai de 2020

A good course and easy to complete too..We will get a better understanding of dog cognition and evolution

por Megan K

9 de ago de 2018

such an interesting insight into the way we can study dog evolution to learn more about our own evolution

por Marianne F

31 de mar de 2018

Great course with lots of information. It certainly changed my view of my dog's approach to us as humans.

por Jodie L G

11 de jul de 2022

Absolutely loved this course. Will be purchased the recommended materials as well as joining Dognition.

por María D D C

30 de ago de 2021

​great course I learned a lot about dogs and their behavior , cognition and comparing with other species