Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,826 classificações
1,159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,145 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Ana L N

23 de Out de 2016

Excelente curso, dinámico, didáctico, muy buenos temas como para seguir investigando más sobre ellos.

por Ricardo S R d S

27 de Mar de 2016

Excellent course. Very accessible to everyone who wants to learn more about dog emotion and cognition

por Sven J

29 de Set de 2020

This was a great course, as a dog trainer it has given me better insight on dogs and how they learn.

por Mahtab M

25 de Jun de 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned a lot not only about dogs but about humans and other animals.

por Aira

8 de Nov de 2015

Very interesting course. Hope to hear more courses about canines. Especially about their psychology.

por Yves P

12 de Out de 2015

excellent course to understanding your dog. Good information about how dogs evolved. 2 thumbs up.

por Raffaele P

4 de Jun de 2020

I am absolutely satisfied , from this course i uptdate my skills on theory of evolution . Thank you

por Diogenes E

18 de Nov de 2017

Amazing and meaningfull content based in experiments and facts. This course will blow your mind!!!

por Janet a

29 de Jun de 2016

Very interesting; great teacher. Even if you don't agree with evolution, the course is still great.

por shahinaz e

31 de Out de 2020

Very useful and interesting course. I wish I could enroll in a more advanced one.. Thanks alot 👏❤

por Fabiane Y

11 de Mar de 2018

So cool. The thing I like most was the vocation of Dr. Hare to explain the wonderful world of dogs

por Laura C C

15 de Jul de 2017

Awesome course, so much information, I'd recommend this class to anyone who is interested in dogs.

por Daniela Z G

20 de Jul de 2020

Thank you so much, i learned so many things that i didn´t know before this course about cognition

por Sully C

29 de Abr de 2020

This course is very complete and interesting, I've learned so much things ! Thank you very much !

por Amber B

26 de Ago de 2017

Very interesting course! Lots of information on new studies and developments in animal cognition.

por Roberto L B

6 de Fev de 2017

It was an incredible course. It be so hard for me because I speak a few english but I HAS DO IT!!

por Heather T

23 de Nov de 2015

Clear, well articulated, recent study findings and explanation.

An over-all wealth of knowledge.

por Erin F

13 de Nov de 2015

Easy to follow, fun, and interesting! I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the extra games :)

por Antoinette F

18 de Jan de 2021

Really interesting. Challenging. I look forward to trying Dognition with my dog when I get one!

por Sylvia S M

21 de Jun de 2016

Wonderful. My poor dog...he is having daily fun as i test him emotionally and cognitively.....

por Elizabeth d l S J

2 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting! I am veterinary student and this course was very insightful and interesting!

por Michelle T

7 de Mar de 2020

The course very interesting and informative and will help me greatly as I deal with dogs daily

por Bianca B

25 de Abr de 2017

Very interesting information - not just about dogs but tells us about ourselves as humans too!

por Beverly E

24 de Jan de 2016

A must take course for anyone who is studying animal psychology in college or works with dogs.

por Anette M O

27 de Jan de 2019

Exelent course!!! I really enjoyed it, and learned a lot about dogs that I had no clue about!