Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,434 classificações
710 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DF

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por erika l

Dec 18, 2018

Great!!! This change everything we know about behavior!!!

por Clara B D d D

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente

por Nese g

Jan 07, 2019

This course expanded my mind

por Deleted A

Jan 11, 2019

this is very good course

por Abdullah Y

Feb 24, 2019

it is a perfect course for understanding dogs what are able to do or not. you will love teacher because you understand that he loves animals and he gives great examples. thank you for giving us opportunity to take this course like this.

por Ursula L

Feb 25, 2019

What a great course to get to know Dog Emotions and Cognition! While learning a lot about dog's behavior and interacting with us humans, I have also learned about evolution in both animals and humans.

por Roslyn M

Mar 05, 2019

Very interesting. Learned loads of new things, and not just about dogs!

por Susana L

Mar 04, 2019

I loved the whole class. It helped me understand my furry friends more than ever. Fully recommended!!

por Nicole E

Mar 09, 2019

This is such a great course! I highly recommend it for anyone who would like to learn more about dogs and cognition.

por María C R S

Mar 11, 2019

Imprescindible, tanto para propietarios como para educadores caninos.

por Karla B H L

Mar 14, 2019

Excelente curso, lamentablemente no pude obtener mi certificado

por Carol F

Mar 16, 2019

So interesting and the way he spoke and explained things as well as in conjunction with the book and Dognition site, really made this course fun and exciting. I feel comfortable to move forward in my studies of dog behavior and am thankful for this type of learning.

por Alex C

Mar 26, 2019

Facinating look at animal cognition. I learned a lot of really intresting things and am hopeful that they will inform my own relationship with dogs.

por Charles A T

Mar 22, 2019

Very interesting! Excellent course to take if you are revisiting the college world or just beginning!

por Kelsey E

Dec 20, 2018

Extremely professional and informative.

por HECTOR O S

Dec 21, 2018

Very interesting

por Lauren W

Dec 07, 2018

Learned a lot. Very interesting and fun course to take, especially when done alongside the dognition games.

por Michele J

Dec 13, 2018

This was fun and informative. I'd really like to try a few experiments on my dog now. It's also made me curious about the relationship between cat cognition and humans.

por Vanesa V L

Feb 18, 2019

El curso está siendo muy completo y el Dr. Brian un gran experto en la materia y con una gran habilidad para explicar las cosas de forma fácil. Muy cercano y amable. Un muy buen curso.

por Kamilla

Jan 26, 2019

Really good course.

por Gary F

Jan 26, 2019

Course was very informative, well presented, and covered a lot of topics with detailed information which creates new ideas for ways of training that use their own higher abilities of learning. Course can help trainers understand what they already know, one method does not work on all dogs by demonstrating that dogs learn in many different ways.

por Teresa S Y T

May 25, 2016

PAAAAWWWWSOME!!! Must study for doggie lovers. Helps me debunk so many myths and undrestand my own dog much better. Highly recommend course participant to read the book (an easy and very pleasant read) and play in cognition! Oxytocin FTW!!! :D

por Janina R

Sep 12, 2015

Very interesting course. The quizzes were challenging, which was good, and I liked that there was a final exam, too. The lecturer was maybe a bit too "wordy" and could have cut to the point faster without repetition but he was being enthusiastic about his topic, so that is forgiven. Overall, a good course!

por vaibhav s

Jan 17, 2018

Loved the course content, and the instructor is a delight to be taught from.

por Carol S

Feb 01, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot. I enjoyed the lectures and I read the book.