Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,870 classificações
1,168 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,153 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Igor S

18 de Dez de 2015

Great course for anyone who either likes dogs or interested in psychology+evolotion. If both appliess - it's lust too awsome :)

por Gema P

31 de Ago de 2015

Una visión comportamental distinta que ayuda a entender de qué manera aprenden los perros enmarcado en la "Teoría de la mente".

por Subhaga S B H

18 de Mar de 2021

Amazing course! I would very like to be a part of finding more about doggy behaviors. I myself a bullmastiff and a great dane.

por Prestige C

27 de Mai de 2020

Its not bad, it explains alot about history and related cognition. But it can a bit draggy though. Its a pretty lengthy topic.

por Rick S

12 de Nov de 2018

This course was an excellent subject for understanding how dogs think and learn. It gives a good foundation for how to train.

por Jimmy c z

2 de Set de 2019

Curso muy interesante y facil.de entender, despejo muchas dudas, espero se presente un siguiente curso algo de adiestramiento

por Yesica A M L

11 de Out de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso ya que ayuda a entender de mejor manera a nuestro mejor amigo y saber y conocer mas sobre su pasado.

por Angeles V

2 de Ago de 2020

Wonderful course to know more about our best friend. I have learned a lot and I recommend this course to every animal lover.

por Robyn H

20 de Mai de 2017

Very interesting and engaging, especially the citizen science element. I found the lectures easy to follow and to the point.

por Andrew N

19 de Jun de 2016

Great course, just a little too much selling towards the end I felt. But top-notch videos, and interesting content for sure!

por Karen S

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent overview and a lot of new information for me; I can hear Dr. Hare's passion for the subject in his presentations.

por Lisa K

17 de Set de 2020

Dr. Hare clearly transmitted information. The course was educational and valuable. I learned more than I thought I would!

por Dalyce B

28 de Jun de 2020

So much incredible information. Brian Hare is an excellent instructor. Blew away so many of my misconceptions about dogs!

por Agustina B

27 de Abr de 2020

Muy bueno el curso, muy interesante y entretenido. El dr. Hare es muy didáctico y hace las clases muy llevaderas y amenas.

por Heather R

5 de Abr de 2020

Very informative and more than I expected. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning more about dogs.

por Macie R

30 de Abr de 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

por Wilhelm W

19 de Fev de 2018

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of background information regarding dogs. I can highly recommend this course

por Kelsey D

2 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot about dogs and how they came to be the animals we know and love! Don't judge breeds based on stereotypes!

por Angelo d Q M

2 de Abr de 2020

The most excellent, fruitfull and exciting course I have ever taken in this area. Congratulations. Really really worthy!

por Chantelle M

25 de Nov de 2019

Best course ever. Great videos that were easy to understand and filled with excellent information. I wish it was longer.

por John A S

8 de Jun de 2018

Great class. Very informative. Has already influenced the way I approach dog training and how dogs learn specific tasks.

por Karin C

1 de Abr de 2016

Dr. Hare: Thank you for this assignment and I really appreciate your advise for helping me and my Perrhijos (dogs sons)

por Natasha H

30 de Ago de 2015

Excellent course. Very interesting and the professor was really engaging showing his passion for the research discussed.

por Manuel H

29 de Jun de 2020

Muy buen material. Se aprende mucho y se refuerzan conocimientos adquiridos con la experiencia. Muchas gracias por todo

por Manos T

19 de Abr de 2020

Nice MOOC very interesting. Had a bit of struggle with my English when answering nuanced questions as a foreign person.