Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
4,197 classificações
1,257 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

3 de ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DE

13 de dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,251 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Luisa B

10 de out de 2020

SOY MEDICA VETERINARIA ZOOTECNISTA DE COLOMBIA Y DOY GRACIAS POR TAN EXCELENTE CURSO PARA MI FORMACIÓN.

por Jenny H

7 de jul de 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por Sandra T

2 de out de 2019

Excellent course! Fun, informative and has improved my understanding of evolution and dogs in general.

por Deleted A

18 de mar de 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Sergio R

15 de out de 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!

por Charles A T

22 de mar de 2019

Very interesting! Excellent course to take if you are revisiting the college world or just beginning!

por Susana L

4 de mar de 2019

I loved the whole class. It helped me understand my furry friends more than ever. Fully recommended!!

por Lena H

13 de jun de 2017

Pushing you to sign up in dognition, but I understand. Dr. Hare is an awesome speaker! Great course!

por Ana L N

23 de out de 2016

Excelente curso, dinámico, didáctico, muy buenos temas como para seguir investigando más sobre ellos.

por Ricardo S R d S

27 de mar de 2016

Excellent course. Very accessible to everyone who wants to learn more about dog emotion and cognition

por Marisa L K

11 de abr de 2022

this class was incredibly informative. definitely took some turns I was not expecting to learn about

por Sven J

29 de set de 2020

This was a great course, as a dog trainer it has given me better insight on dogs and how they learn.

por Mahtab M

25 de jun de 2020

Absolutely enjoyed the course. Learned a lot not only about dogs but about humans and other animals.

por Aira

8 de nov de 2015

Very interesting course. Hope to hear more courses about canines. Especially about their psychology.

por Yves P

12 de out de 2015

excellent course to understanding your dog. Good information about how dogs evolved. 2 thumbs up.

por Deleted A

4 de jun de 2020

I am absolutely satisfied , from this course i uptdate my skills on theory of evolution . Thank you

por Diogenes E

18 de nov de 2017

Amazing and meaningfull content based in experiments and facts. This course will blow your mind!!!

por Janet a

29 de jun de 2016

Very interesting; great teacher. Even if you don't agree with evolution, the course is still great.

por shahinaz e

31 de out de 2020

Very useful and interesting course. I wish I could enroll in a more advanced one.. Thanks alot 👏❤

por Fabiane Y

11 de mar de 2018

So cool. The thing I like most was the vocation of Dr. Hare to explain the wonderful world of dogs

por Laura C C

15 de jul de 2017

Awesome course, so much information, I'd recommend this class to anyone who is interested in dogs.

por Natalia K

18 de set de 2021

I​'ve learned so many fascinating facts about dogs and other animals from this course! Thank you!

por Daniela Z G

20 de jul de 2020

Thank you so much, i learned so many things that i didn´t know before this course about cognition

por Sully C

29 de abr de 2020

This course is very complete and interesting, I've learned so much things ! Thank you very much !

por Amber B

26 de ago de 2017

Very interesting course! Lots of information on new studies and developments in animal cognition.