Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,819 classificações
1,158 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,143 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Saira T

29 de Dez de 2015

Brilliant course. Learnt so much about dogs and evolution I never knew. Really recommend this course even if its just for some basic knowledge.

por Anya E P

7 de Ago de 2018

A well explained, interested course about how to conduct experiments and evaluate the cognitive skills of animals in general -- not just dogs.

por Nicole G

25 de Jul de 2017

Muy buen curso, es muy claro, y favorece a la inquietud de aprender más sobre los temas que se han abordado aquí. Lo recomiendo completamente.

por Erika N

12 de Jul de 2020

It was a wonderful course, I loved learning more about dogs and it was amazing how to see how animals develop with humans. Excellent teacher!

por Maria d l A A

15 de Nov de 2019

El Dr Hare sabe transmitir y explicar perfectamente todo su conocimiento. La modalidad es muy accesible y el curso en general es muy dinamico

por AMIYANGSHU D

23 de Out de 2015

The best online course I have ever attended. I never got bored. Lectures are just awesome. As a cognitive Science student, I enjoyed it most.

por Alexa K

14 de Nov de 2017

I really enjoyed this course! It was very interesting to hear about all the different experiments being performed with a variety of animals!

por Debbra G

23 de Nov de 2020

Amazing information! A MUST for those who work with dogs, or just love dogs!! Very easy to follow, and full of information. Thank You!!! A+

por Elise E

14 de Set de 2017

For anyone that loves animals and wants to understand more about cognition. Fabulous course, must read the book to get the most out of it!

por Letisha C

13 de Jun de 2020

Very informative class! Opened up my mind to different thoughts and ideas in regards to how dogs behave, think and view human interaction.

por casey m

7 de Mai de 2020

Great class! I had so much fun learning about animals and playing games with my dog! We had a fun time bonding as well. Thanks Dr. Hare!!!

por Deleted A

22 de Fev de 2016

I had a great time learning all these new thing not just about dogs, but also about apes, evolution and cognitive approach to all species.

por Gabriela R

17 de Mar de 2020

I found this course to be extremely interesting. It is very well explained and the research and examples shown make it very approachable.

por Wesley S

26 de Out de 2018

This is a really informative and enjoyable course. I learned so much about dog psychology and it has caused me to understand dogs better!

por Lindsay C

20 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed this course and the accompanying book. I finished this course in a few days; it was so engaging I didn't want to stop!

por Vald�s J J B

18 de Nov de 2020

It's an amazing course!! I really liked the way professor teaches and all the interesting themes I learned through the course sessions.

por Wanda P

19 de Out de 2020

Absolutely amazing! I was surprised so many times by those studies, i do recommend it to any animal lover, dog trainer etc. I loved it!

por Kirstiene M V

13 de Jul de 2020

Very easy to understand and interesting. The speaker has a well-organized line of thoughts, as well as the whole arrangement of topics.

por Sebastian T

5 de Mar de 2018

Really useful information to understand your dogs behavior. Easy to understand, very cool exercises to put in practice what is learned.

por Paul M

31 de Jan de 2017

Best Coursera course yet. Fascinating topic of wide interest, the right pace, practical and fun with your own dog. Brilliantly done!

por Adriana C

15 de Ago de 2016

I think people who have experience in studying science will take better advantage of this course but, in general, it has great content.

por Visishta

25 de Mai de 2020

This course has increased my interest towards dogs... I really enjoyed the course and gained knowledge.

Thankyou team,

Duke University.

por Kathy S

12 de Mai de 2020

Wonderfully interesting and educational! I'm going to read the book again. Thanks for a valuable class for all dog lovers and owners.

por Cassandra F

16 de Dez de 2016

I loved this course, I read the Genius of Dogs and when I saw who the instructor was, I had to take it. Very informative and engaging.

por Nicole F

20 de Out de 2015

Lovely course! I learned so much from this, more than I was expecting! Also great to understand human evolution and behaviour as well.