Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,461 classificações
718 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Kyle J

Apr 18, 2016

Very fun and informative!

por Jey P

Nov 07, 2015

Excellent for Clinical social worker and psychologist if want to use intervention with animal assisted therapy

por Dipin O

Aug 16, 2015

The best!

por Alexandra F

Nov 10, 2015

it was a great fun to listen to the course and practice the exercises with my dog!

por walter j m

Nov 02, 2015

great course if you're a dog lover, dog trainer, dog walker, or just someone who's interested in the interface between canine human relationships. My only qualm is that some of the questions may have been written better, but all in all a capturing class!

por Saira T

Dec 29, 2015

Brilliant course. Learnt so much about dogs and evolution I never knew. Really recommend this course even if its just for some basic knowledge.

por Ashley G

Jan 06, 2016

i love this course! No where around me at all offers a class like this and for my situation the fact that its online is even better! I've learned/learning a lot, thank you!

por Maddy

Mar 03, 2016

very well presented and enjoyable to listen to, the summary's helped a lot and the quizzes were a good way to remember what was learnt in the lessons. Thank you

por Lizeth J

Jun 03, 2017

I truly enjoyed this class and learned a lot of valuable information. Thank you!

P.S. My dog was sitting next to me while I took this course! :-)

por Marvy F R

Jul 25, 2017

Excelente. El aprendizaje es enorme.

por Giulia B

Mar 01, 2016

Really interesting and easy to understand!

por Zhou C

Dec 30, 2016

Thanks Professor Hare and Coursera since I do enjoy this amazing course which challenges many stereotypes. For example, dogs evolved from wolves not because of human's intentional domestication but due to "self-domestication" 12 -15000 ago. Also, it is generally regarded that certain breeds of dogs are smarted than other. However, in this course, Professor Hare points out that cognition involves many types of intelligence rather than one and there is even tremendous variation within a dog breed in temperament, behavior and especially cognition. Strongly recommend this course especially when you ca n taste this class with your own dog!

por Sergio I G T

Sep 14, 2017

Excelente curso, muy interesante de inicio hasta el fin

por Eddy L

Mar 02, 2016

Thank you very much for this course. I learnt a lot about dogs' behaviour.

por Lorraine C

May 09, 2016

Fantastic course! I have learned so much. Worth reading the book "Genius of Dogs". So happy to have a certificate from Duke University signed by Brian Hare! Totally worth it!

por Anas S

Jan 14, 2017

an amazing experience with a very well done lectures and you can feel the enthusiasm of doctor Brian the whole time

por Ana L M

Jan 02, 2016

Very good! I love dogs!

por Michael D

Aug 10, 2016

Well made course, Hare knows his stuff, interesting if you like dogs ^_^

por Deleted A

Mar 27, 2016

One of the best dog courses I ever taken. Hare is wondrful on explaining.

por Lian P

Mar 06, 2016

I have just taken this course and I am completely captivated ! Moving at a very fast pace to finish it. It is really fun to learn and of a great help since i have two puppies at home. Thank you Doc. Hare for making this great course !

por Tanya R

Apr 30, 2018

Great class

por Andrew N

Jun 19, 2016

Great course, just a little too much selling towards the end I felt. But top-notch videos, and interesting content for sure!

por Steven R

May 10, 2017

a great introduction to cognition topics in both humans and animals, you gonna learn interesting topics about cogniton and evolution, Dr. Hare its a great lecturer and every video lesson is fun and enjoyable!!!

por robins

Apr 22, 2016

GOOD!

por Sarai F G

Feb 08, 2018

Brilliant, interesting and fun. I enjoyed every single lesson and video.

Thank You and do some more, please!!