Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,451 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Charis V N M Y

Aug 12, 2017

I like in particular how because Dr. Hare has included other animals in his field of study, that these comparisons are brought into lectures. You might think it starts of easy and do-able but it gets more informative and in depth in later lessons. Stick it out, it's worth it! (Now I just wish I opted for certification!)

por Jia Y

Feb 22, 2017

I learned a lot about how dogs and people think. The experiment videos Dr. Hare shows are really interesting!

por Tonathiu D L C M

Mar 12, 2018

Muy buen curso, interesantisimo y facil de seguir, continuen así y faciliten la adquisión de material si es que lo van a vender para que no recurramos a otras fuentas a obtenerlo. Gracias

por Brian J A

Jan 17, 2018

G

por Jodie L K

May 01, 2018

What a wonderful course! I recommended it to everyone I know - especially those with dogs!

por Jasmine K

Sep 13, 2017

Super fun and interesting. I loved learning the reasons behind different kinds of dog behavior and applying all the domestication hypothesis on our own species, humans! A must for dog lovers! I highly recommend this course, the professor is engaging and you can really tell he is passionate about his field of study.

por Dana B

Sep 10, 2017

Great course, lots of information about other animals that is very interesting. I would recommend to any animal lover.

por Alexa K

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course! It was very interesting to hear about all the different experiments being performed with a variety of animals!

por Zeke D R

Dec 15, 2017

Really enjoyed this course! Was my first university course for about 2 years. I have PTSD, amnesia, social anxiety, and depression. Shout out to this school having an awesome course available.

por Felipe S Q

Oct 25, 2017

Muy interesante

por Marie-Christine B

Sep 27, 2017

Enseignement top qualité qui propose aussi un élargissement de sa réflexion personnelle et qui offre des perspectives d'amélioration et d'innovation dans la relation que l'on a avec ses chiens. Dognition est un formidable laboratoire d'idées, ergonomique et accessible. L'ouvrage "The genius of dogs" est aussi une belle découverte.

por Deleted A

Mar 18, 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Hether A

Apr 01, 2018

Got this course to help me understand a puppy I planned on getting. I want to try the Dognition with the new pup and an 8 year old dog that I have.

por Jess W

May 25, 2018

Very interesting and fun learning experience.

por John A S

Jun 08, 2018

Great class. Very informative. Has already influenced the way I approach dog training and how dogs learn specific tasks.

por BITNA L

Oct 21, 2017

I am just starting to take this lecture, but I think it's really good lecture. The pf talk to me very easily and make me understand well. This subject is not difficult. I like it

por David J V

May 27, 2018

It is a very interesting, fun and highly recommended course.a great job on Dr. Hare's part.Congratulations

por Frances b

Mar 31, 2018

Really interesting course

por Simon0314

Nov 10, 2017

Awesome lessons.!I regard that there could be more examples in relation to humans' daily lives to make the class more intriging.

por Deborah M

Nov 13, 2017

Really interesting and fast paced

por Amy L

Dec 10, 2017

Incredibly fascinating and exciting course! I've feel so well informed on the new revelations of dog behavioural science and compelled to continue to read more on the subject.

I cannot recommend this course highly enough, it is engaging, well delivered and has great materials.

Thank you, Dr Hare, see you in the dognition data.

por Sivan M

Jan 23, 2018

Very intersting course!

i really enjoyed it

por Marianne T

Sep 01, 2017

No doubt; anyone can learn more and be surprised at how far the science are today about knowledge about dogs. Not just knowledgeable but so many effective tools that can be transferred to the real life directly for the benefit of both dog and human. I'm sure my dog friend thinks "finally they understand ...." :-))

por S F B

Sep 26, 2017

Increíble. No sólo se trata sobre los perros, si no además incluye el estudio de otras especies, incluyendo la nuestra.

por Linda-Sofia J

Nov 29, 2017

Informative and FUN course for anyone who wants to understand their dogs even further. Lots of low star reviews complaining about "marketing" too much of Dognition and Genius of Dogs, but I must say when taking the course and using both of them as extra materials, I gained lots of new insight. Dr. Brian Hare as the teacher was never boring to listen to which made the course even more satisfying.