Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,460 classificações
718 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DF

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por ARANTXA T H

May 06, 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por Alex C

Mar 26, 2019

Facinating look at animal cognition. I learned a lot of really intresting things and am hopeful that they will inform my own relationship with dogs.

por Jonathan H

May 30, 2019

Had lots of fun attending this course before I keep a mini schnauzer. Love it.

por Isabel W

Jun 17, 2019

I loved this course! It opened my mind to thinking about animals in far different ways than I normally would. It was very interesting, and I am now going to read The Genius of Dogs!

por Santiago D

Jun 17, 2019

Excelente curso y excelente profesor. El curso me ha puesto en contacto con un tema apasionante que habría querido descubrir y aprender hace décadas. Muchas gracias!

por Jessica D T

Jun 27, 2019

I thought this was a great course. It was extremely informative and I learned the concept behind many animal behaviors and the evolvement of dogs.

por Ajeeth P

Jun 28, 2019

Very interesting Course; it's a good idea to get hold of the recommended book (Intelligence of dogs) as well as participate on the dognition website activities.

Great course for all who are interested in understanding why dogs are what they are and how we (humans) have developed our affability towards this species.

por Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

It was very entertaining as well as informative, very well constructed

por Jenny H

Jul 07, 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por isa k

Jul 10, 2019

Passionnant. On a envie d'en savoir plus.

por Tahir T M

Jul 13, 2019

i Love this course after this course i am know about Dogs...

por Dara F

Jul 18, 2019

Really interesting course that gives a great overview of some of the latest research in canine behavior. Helpful even for a regular dog-owner that just wants to understand the mind of their dog.

por Kim R

Jul 23, 2019

Assume class! I would recommend this for anyone interested in dogs or animals in general.

por Mitzi S

Jul 24, 2019

It was such a pleasure to learn about the best species in the world from a very passionate teacher, institution, and research groups. Thank you so much for making many scientific literature accessible and understandable to millions of people all around the globe. Take care, and I hope your dogs continue to tippytap.

por TJ M

Jul 25, 2019

Great summaries of topics in videos. Great independant study option including certificate and possibilities to improve. Would be great if a few videos of the actual promoted platform/ research would be more visbile in a few demo videos of partcipants.

por Eva R g

Jul 30, 2019

muchísimas gracias por dejarme participar de este aprendizaje del que ten poco sabemos y abrirme las puertas al mundo Dognitión, hay para mi un antes y un despues del curso en la forma en la que veo a mis perros.

por Kelly H

Jul 29, 2019

Wonderful introductory course to dog emotion and cognition. Dr. Hare was a wonderful teacher, explaining challenging concepts in a very approachable way. Many experiments are references, as well as real world practices making the data and science approachable. Dr. Hare also puts much of the principals we're taught into action by the end of the class.

por Linda T

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

por Diya K

Aug 07, 2019

Very informative

por Rocío R R

Aug 07, 2019

Muy entretenido y educativo. Un curso excelente para aprender más sobre los perros.

por FAY T

Aug 15, 2019

absolutely fascinating and a good lecturer!

por Wendy Y

Jun 12, 2019

Quiero Aprender Muchisimo

por Butova D

Sep 11, 2019

It was interesting and I knew reaaly a lot of new things here! I loved parts with experiments and suprizing results. Thank you!

por XOCHITL A O J

Aug 24, 2019

The course was very dynamic, clear and illustrative. I learned a lot from updated theory.