Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,451 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por April S

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this class, the additional reading and the Dognition exercises. It was very informative and I've begun to practice things I learned with my dog, the shelter dogs I work with and dog that I sit & walk.

por Daniela C

Jan 26, 2017

Very interesting, very well organized. Thank you

por Kira J

Mar 23, 2017

Great course! i Learned a lot, but it had a lot more content about evolution than just dogs.

por Василина

Jun 06, 2017

суперррр жаль только на английском

por Elise E

Sep 14, 2017

For anyone that loves animals and wants to understand more about cognition. Fabulous course, must read the book to get the most out of it!

por Laura C C

Jul 15, 2017

Awesome course, so much information, I'd recommend this class to anyone who is interested in dogs.

por Cagla C

Mar 29, 2017

Loved it! And learned so much. Expect to hear about some scientific info!

por Hannah

Jan 06, 2017

Super interesting and easy to follow!

por Alisson B d O

Nov 27, 2017

Excelente curso que nos ensina de uma forma prática como avaliar a emoção e cognição canina.

por Paige S

May 27, 2017

love doing this course. It is much easier and much better since you can do it during your free time and you have plenty of time to do the assignments.

por Jennifer K

Jul 11, 2017

I loved the course because I learned so much about dogs and coursera gave me the opportunity to do so at my own speed whenever I had time and felt capable of learning! Thank yo

por Nia M B

Jul 02, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the lectures. Well written and spoken.

por Lena H

Jun 13, 2017

Pushing you to sign up in dognition, but I understand. Dr. Hare is an awesome speaker! Great course!

por Takács-Fazekas Á

Nov 18, 2016

It was very useful.

por Mandy B

Jan 15, 2017

There is a lot to learn and it is very interesting!!! The games are fun to play at home with your own dog.

por David D

Nov 23, 2017

Fantastic videos and very well laid out course, thoroughly enjoying it so far!

por Nicole G

Jul 26, 2017

Muy buen curso, es muy claro, y favorece a la inquietud de aprender más sobre los temas que se han abordado aquí. Lo recomiendo completamente.

por Barbara R

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

por Pham T T

Sep 14, 2017

i like it

por Elizabeth G

Oct 22, 2016

The course was excellent - it was easy to follow/excellent content and presentation and a new respect to scientists who work very hard in obtaining verifiable data, which can benefit others. Hats off to Dr Hare and his Team; love your dedication and professionalism and your enthusiasm to extend this information to the citizens of this world. Heartfelt thanks to all concerned. Would love more :-)

por Paul L R

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent course that was very informative and taught by a professor named Brian Hare who presented the subject in a way that grabbed your attention and made learning this subject interesting and valuable to ones knowledge of canine behavior.

por Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

Very interesting course.

por Macie R

Apr 30, 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

por kaleigh m a

Apr 22, 2019

fun

por Vidal A C H

Apr 22, 2019

Genial