Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.6
2,451 classificações
713 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

Aug 04, 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

BR

Sep 24, 2017

Muy interesante, un curso lleno de teorías y explicaciones en torno al concepto de cognición, un concepto complejo. Recomendado para aquellos que les interesa el tema de la mente humana y canina.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Caryn W

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative, great teacher, will recommend to others

por jeryp

Jul 04, 2018

Great course - I learned a lot!

por Janet R

Apr 26, 2018

Truly interesting to have a course about something I thought I knew a lot about and have many of my preconceived notions dispelled!

por Jennifer w

May 27, 2018

This course was definitely even more interesting than I thought it would be. As someone who is majoring in animal behavior I'm thinking of working for this program. I think studying dog emotion and cognition even more in depth would be so rewarding.

por Markéta K

Oct 18, 2015

Catchy course suitable even for non-professional dog/animal lovers. I enjoyed it and I hope I'll have a chance to apply newly acquired knowledge to my training in the future. Thank you for the project!

por Agata F

Oct 01, 2015

Great experience!

por Valerie A F K C

Nov 14, 2015

I love the new aspects of learning how dogs process things!! An added tool for sure!

por janehan2@gmail.com

Jun 25, 2017

Fantastic course! I would highly recommend this !

por AMIYANGSHU D

Oct 23, 2015

The best online course I have ever attended. I never got bored. Lectures are just awesome. As a cognitive Science student, I enjoyed it most.

por Jenny M

Nov 17, 2015

Such a great and interesting course! I'm really learning so much from this and feel it's really well put together. Great work from Brian Hare et al - keep up the good work you're doing!

por Arman r

Aug 23, 2015

excellent course...amazing instructor....thanks

por chantelle r

Oct 24, 2015

Fantastic, really enjoying this course!

por Bethany B

May 12, 2016

This is an extremely interesting course that delves deeper than just dog cognition by connecting the evolution and domestication of dogs with that of humans and apes. I thoroughly enjoy this course and will be looking for other courses conducted by Dr. Hare.

por Kyle J

Apr 18, 2016

Very fun and informative!

por walter j m

Nov 02, 2015

great course if you're a dog lover, dog trainer, dog walker, or just someone who's interested in the interface between canine human relationships. My only qualm is that some of the questions may have been written better, but all in all a capturing class!

por Saira T

Dec 29, 2015

Brilliant course. Learnt so much about dogs and evolution I never knew. Really recommend this course even if its just for some basic knowledge.

por Fanqi S

Aug 14, 2015

great course!

por Rachel L M

Jan 03, 2016

Fantastic! I learned SO MUCH!!!

por Agnesa R

Aug 29, 2015

This course was a minimal time commitment, simple, and very interesting for the lay person and scientist alike. It's fantastic to see an open online course offered on a subject that has exploded in the last few years!

por Basit S A

Feb 23, 2018

i learned a lot in this course. it was a good course for dog owners and veterinarians.

por Claudia R A

Sep 07, 2015

Excelente. Un curso muy interesante con explicaciones fáciles de entender

por matthew s

Oct 15, 2015

great course gives really good insight into cognitive thought of canines and other animals

por Pamela L

Sep 29, 2016

Learning a lot and applying it to my daily work at the Dog hotel. Very Greatful!

por Marco A Q H

Oct 25, 2015

I am fascinated with the course

por Beatriz D

Oct 02, 2015

Very good!!