Chevron Left
Voltar para Algoritmos Aplicado ao Sequenciamento de DNA

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Algoritmos Aplicado ao Sequenciamento de DNA da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrelas
749 classificações
179 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We will learn computational methods -- algorithms and data structures -- for analyzing DNA sequencing data. We will learn a little about DNA, genomics, and how DNA sequencing is used. We will use Python to implement key algorithms and data structures and to analyze real genomes and DNA sequencing datasets....

Melhores avaliações

VK
7 de Ago de 2017

This course provided me a very quick overview of all the core concepts pertaining to DNA sequencing. It is very well organized, crystal clear demonstration of concepts and I really enjoyed the course.

KP
18 de Mai de 2020

Very good course this is. Just a little advice, please make the quiz questions more clear and more specific because one shouldn't waste time to understand a question which is very easy to implement.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 177 Avaliações para o Algoritmos Aplicado ao Sequenciamento de DNA

por Erik A

5 de Jan de 2018

Really enjoyed taking this course. Very impressed by the quality of the lectures and practicals. highly recommended

por Ammar A

8 de Mai de 2016

Excellent course that gives enough to understand a lot of interesting DNA related algorithms. Great instructor.

por Ahmed A

10 de Ago de 2020

The quality of this course is very high, and I recommend it to anyone who is starting to learn bioinformatics

por 李仕廷

2 de Jun de 2018

it's really a helpful course, and it would show you the basic algorithms of the software we are using today.

por Lara S

11 de Ago de 2016

Very well taught and gives a good theoretical background, while still focusing on the practical side enough!

por Emile v M

2 de Nov de 2019

Very good course on DNA Sequencing. Excellent teaching and just the right level of programming assignments.

por Xue S

23 de Nov de 2021

The course material is difficult but the instructors are very good. I learnt a lot from this course.

por Jon V L

3 de Dez de 2019

really well taught with clear lectures and good demonstrations of the implementations of algorithms.

por Fan S

24 de Jul de 2019

Wonderful course! However, I think most of the homework can be improved to become more challenging.

por Brian S M

7 de Mar de 2017

Awesome! Although you should get some python experience before taking this course. I had a blast :)

por Tiffany L

4 de Mar de 2016

Great course. The instructors are very clear. I learned so much about algorithm in DNA sequencing.

por Shane P

3 de Abr de 2020

Great Course. Good content and presentation with informative practical sessions. Thank You!

por Priscilla C

22 de Mai de 2017

Great course, the practical classes help me a lot and I did understand the topic. Thank you

por Eyüp V Ç

13 de Jul de 2017

the course was clear and instructive. i've enjoyed every moment of it, thx to instructors.

por Divyaank

10 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course!!! Provided me a great intro into the field of computational genomics!!

por Suresh P

11 de Jun de 2021

Excellent Course. Very clear explanation of concepts. You can quickly come up to speed.

por Yawei W

25 de Jul de 2019

An excellent course! Learned a lot through the well-designed lectures and assignments.

por Biaobin J

13 de Jan de 2017

This course is worth every cent you paid! Expecting new courses from the instructors!

por amoulay

19 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course. I didn't want it to end. Very kind and knowledgeable instructors.

por Pratik S

21 de Dez de 2019

This is a great course. It was great to see how the algorithms work under the hood.

por Manuel C

13 de Ago de 2018

This is more of my area... just starting the first videos and I'm already excited.

por Matteo B

13 de Ago de 2019

Not so easy homeworks, but the course is very clear and very interesting. 100% OK

por NGUYEN L U N

21 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting course

The homework can be abit too hard but is indeed needed

por Gonzalo C S

14 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course, not like the first and second one of this specialization.

por Tebogo M

14 de Mar de 2016

Nice course even for people who don't understand Bio-informatics that well.