Chevron Left
Voltar para Building Web Applications in Django

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Building Web Applications in Django da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
637 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how Django communicates with a database through model objects. You will explore Object-Relational Mapping (ORM) for database access and how Django models implement this pattern. We will review the Object-Oriented (OO) pattern in Python. You will learn basic Structured Query Language (SQL) and database modeling, including one-to-many and many-to-many relationships and how they work in both the SQL and Django models. You will learn how to use the Django console and scripts to work with your application objects interactively....

Melhores avaliações

WI

19 de mar de 2021

Excellent course. Enables deployment of Python to the web, and provides "framework" tools so you don't have to "reinvent the wheel" and so you can better leverage best-practices.

MA

12 de set de 2021

I was always afraid to start with any web framework but instructor make it feel like an easy task. I am happy that finally I am up for taking my skills to next level.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 145 Avaliações para o Building Web Applications in Django

por Pablo D G G

12 de out de 2020

This was a great course, each one of this path became more and more intresting and I learned a lot of details and more deep concepts to work with.

por 2018 0

1 de mar de 2021

Love the teaching style of Prof. Charles. The very interesting and useful course will boost my career and top of all I love doing this course.

por Malingas A C

10 de mar de 2022

The best ever, python and django. I don't know if I'll one day use any diffent language and framework with so much longe that i have with it.

por Federico R

18 de out de 2020

Excellent course, you are left with knowledge of basic handling of views, how to correctly handle GET and POST and the use of generic views

por Arnab B

19 de jul de 2021

Dr. Chuck is the best, way better than other course alternatives, the assignments are helpful and dr. chuck's teaching is beautiful

por Amare M

15 de jan de 2022

B​est among the four courses in the specalization that prepares the trainee to start developing applications using Django.

por O S

12 de jan de 2022

L​ove to see Prof. C. Severance's classes! Just give him all the money you can to teach ALL the courses, lol!!

P​lease!

por Mohammad S C

25 de jan de 2021

Great Course .Learned a lot of things and doing assignment with documentation helps to learn Django more effectively

por Jatin S

10 de fev de 2021

It was a great challenge this time, getting familiar with things and understanding how to debug an issue/ thank you

por Alfons T C

14 de set de 2020

An excellent course. Very enriching! As always Professor Charles Severance takes the time to explain things.

por Rubel B

8 de abr de 2021

I just completed the second course of the specilization, really loved it. Can't wait to start the next one.

por igor s

30 de jan de 2021

Thank you very much doctor Chuck. I am glad to be part of such an amazing course with the Django topic.

por Diego P

3 de out de 2020

This framework is awesome. Even though the course covers a lot, Django has many many hidden features.

por Sandeep B

13 de ago de 2020

This is an amazing course. Taught me all web development and Django basics. Happy to take the course.

por Cristian D L G

28 de ago de 2021

Excelente, se manja muy bien los temas previos para entender plenamente lo que esta haciendo Django.

por DANIEL R

23 de jan de 2021

Very good course. It helped me a lot to learn about the subject. Very good also all the information.

por Amal R

26 de jan de 2021

I love the content, lecture, resources and the self-confidence I get from taking up this course.

por Anshuman T

12 de nov de 2020

What an amazing course! Hats off to the tutor! Blew me away with its beauty. Loved it totally.

por Fabian d A G

4 de ago de 2021

E​xcellent course which provides a solid foundation to Django and web development as a whole.

por SOHOU K D W E

8 de out de 2020

this course is very great i'm very enjoy to have completed thanks you professor i love you :)

por Alejandro O

9 de ago de 2022

Excelent course. All the answers fundational questions are provided in a nice and clear way.

por Shubhneet S

15 de set de 2020

Highly recommended course! All the lectures are very well explained and easy to understand.

por Umar S

17 de nov de 2020

It has been quite challenging but equally rewarding. Was definitely worth the effort.

por Sergio A R R

10 de set de 2020

As all courses from University of Michigan and Charles Severance, this is EXCELLENT

por Johan E C O

23 de ago de 2020

Tasks and quizzes are really helpful for understanding the topics fo the course